We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little gem!!”
Review of Crust Pizzeria

Crust Pizzeria
Ranked #82 of 304 Restaurants in Destin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $25
Cuisines: American, Italian, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Crust pizzas and pasta dishes are created as masterpieces each and every time we make them. We make our own dough and sauce and use only quality cheeses and ingredients to complete our pizza pies, lasagna, meatballs, calzones and subs. We offer a 10", 12" and 16" pizzas served in a casual, family atmosphere or take-out and delivery for your convenience. Lunch and dinner is served from 11:30am-10pm. There is a variety of family-friendly fare offered for our guests as well as craft beer, wine and a full liquor selection. We are conveniently located in the Destin harbor area. Stop by for a slice in paradise.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great little gem!!”
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Stopped by there for lunch and was very pleased!!! Cute little place with a family atmosphere. Had sausage slices as well as pepperoni, both were very good!!! Love the cheese on the slices. My husband had the lasagna and he said it was very good. Excellent service from Lymia and the owner even came to our table---extra points for customer service, a plus with great food!!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Condra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    225
    77
    26
    16
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing pizza for a great price!”
Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

We happened upon this restaurant by chance and thought we would give it a try. We are so glad we did. I got the thin crust personal pizza with extra cheese and my husband got the thin crust personal pizza with spinach and Italian sausage. Both pizzas were AMAZING. It was the best pizza we have both had in a long time. The great prices made it that much better! We took our 14 month old with is and the staff was so friendly and accommodating. Great place!!

Helpful?
Thank Enjoli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza place!!”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

This place is great! Service and value are awesome. The pizza is fresh and homemade. Would recommend trying it out, bring the family!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shannyrn77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, AR
Level Contributor
46 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The BEST pizza!!!!!”
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

Ate here for lunch, it was the best pizza I have ever had. We had a half veggie with beef and half Mexican pizza. SOO good!! We will be back!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Accidently on my GO to list on any repeat visit to area”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

When our plans to go to a restaurqant that was close to our hotel to have some pizza turned up closed we deciding to go to Crust Pizzeria as we had seen it on our back and forth travels through Destin. Truly a gem. New York style pizza in Florida whoda thunk? Great and quick service,Great crust, great sauce, great pizza!! I would not hesitate to recommend this pizza joint to anyone who is in the mood for pizza and in the area or planning to be in the area. Now on our favorite restraurants list.
John S.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank johnschreiber06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crust Pizzeria also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Crust Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing