We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“The perfect setting for a perfect vacation.”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Shot at Sunset. Our new renovated main living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shot at Sunset. Our new renovated main living room.
Spacious, comfortable, private beach level deck Large main living room with new tile, rugs, lighting and new paint throughout town home.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
8 reviews
Shot at Sunset. Our new renovated main living room.
Spacious, comfortable, private beach level deck
Large main living room with new tile, rugs, lighting and new paint throughout town home.
New updated entrance foyer.
Another sunset shot of the large main living room.
Seating for all!
New 60' Samsung Smart TV and media console.
Fantastic view to the beach and ocean.
This room is huge!
Cozy reading nook.
Dining area.
Homey & so...comfortable.
Main Level Deck. Spectacular views..
...and more!
New counter stools, quartz counters, vintage corbels and new rugs.
Close up of vintage corbels.
Beautiful new white quartz counters and new backsplash.
New huge LG top load washer and new dryer.
Fresh paint and new flooring.
Master bedroom has new carpet, new freshly painted walls.
New paint!
Private Deck off the Master Bedroom.
Second bedroom; queen bed, padded headboard, side lights, accent chair, flat screen TV and dresser.
Second Bedroom, 2nd floor.
Ensuite Bath for second bedroom.
That View!
Beach Level Dining.
Beach Level Livingroom, converts into 4th Bedroom, queen sleeper sofa, closet, TV, hear the waves!
Beach level living room/ 4 convertible bedroom.
Large beach level living.
Beach level dining area.
Beach Level Kitchen/Dining Area, fully stocked, commerical ice-maker, dishes, glassware, silverware.
Another view...
Another view of the Beach Level living/sleeping/dining/kitchen area.
New King size bed!
Watch TV from bed.
New lights, fresh paint in beach level 3rd bath.
Right off your Beach level deck!
Lots of room to sunbathe on Beach Level Deck.
View from your Private beach level Deck & Beach.
White sand and crystal clear water!
White sand private beach/view from deck.
Park right outside your Front Door.
Welcome to your front door at Green Reef 19.
View of decks from beach.
Great Sunsets!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“The perfect setting for a perfect vacation.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Brenda,
My husband and I had the good fortune to join everyone on our "annual family vacation".

Your home on the beach was the perfect setting for a perfect vacation. What a fabulous location!!! Needless to say we all fell in love with it. We are so hoping we can return next year.

You are to be commended for your efforts. The townhouse is lovely and is nicely appointed. My husband even mentioned that it was obvious that the owner actually "used" the space...everything was so convenient. It simply was a delightful week. All the little added touches did not go unnoticed. Not only was it unbelievably comfortable, but you even managed to fulfill the promise of dolphins! Lol.

We tried to leave everything in order, just as we found it. It is so lovely and we want everyone to help you keep it that way. :)

I could go on endlessly about our pleasant stay. A special thank you. Please know that we are sincere in our appreciation for sharing your home away from home.

We are really looking forward to the next time!!
S

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HappyMom1...
Anahuac, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

It was the most wonderful family vacation we have ever had. The condo was perfect, it felt like home, so comfortable. All the decks and the most spectacular view. We couldn't have ask for a more perfect place for our family vacation. Absolutely wonderful!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful home with everything you need for a great family vacat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from an amazing family vacation at Green Reef #19... This is a beautiful home that included everything we needed. We had 3 young children with us, including a baby, and didn't need to bring anything with us except swimsuits and sunscreen! This home is in a great location, with a beautiful private beach. We loved watching the dolphins swim by while having our morning coffee on one of the three decks. We made all of our meals at the house, and loved having a large dining table on the main deck where we could all eat together. Brenda was great to work with...she is a great communicator and gave us several very helpful suggestions to make our visit wonderful. Will definitely be back!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a beautiful week in this perfect house!! We had awesome food, awesome weather, and awesome hospitality!! This is our 5th time to the Destin area and this was by far our favorite house!! You will be totally spoiled! Make sure you rent Bicycles and book a cruise with Crab Island cruises on your stay!
Loved it..Thanks Brenda!!
The Moen Family and 5 teenage girls!!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$365
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing