We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Review”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Review”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The rental was in a great location (walking distance to the beach) and secure (gated community). It was clean. The minus was that the furniture was kinda worn and the other problem we had with the shower door in the downstairs bathroom. I would still go back, because overall we enjoyed our vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nocona, TX, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Destin Vacation 7/29-8/03 2013”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The Aruba is a beautiful home in a gated community with great security. It is located just across the street from the larger of the two pools in the community and only about 300 ft to the beach. Great view from the 3rd floor balcony and nice side yard. Few downsides such as one room had no TV, no WiFi, and the BBQ pit was way too small and old. I would definitely recommend this home for your next vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dalton, GA, United States
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relax and enjoy the amenities”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We enjoyed everything about the house. The area was very nice since each house is set up in cul de sacs. Very convenient with children and we loved that we could walk out of the house and right it the pool. Access to the beach was great. The codes were not user friendly to get in the cabana. We also had issues getting into the house initially but the service was exceptional throughout that process

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississippi, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$156
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Send Message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing