We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rude service”

Buffalo Jack's Legendary Wings & Pizza
Ranked #32 of 304 Restaurants in Destin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
1 review
“Rude service”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

I am a local and nevet had terrible service...this time was different. Waitress was rude. I had my cup snatched off my table for asking for a refill!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dllord71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    232
    93
    36
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sesser, Illinois
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

Food is excellent! Something a little different to try on vacation. We loved it so much, we have made it a point to go back every year on vacation, for last 3 years. It's priced reasonable, pizza and wings are both delish.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jilliams618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food but service sux”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I am a local so I have eaten at Buffalo Jack's several times, however it has always been at dinner. My husband sopped in for lunch and there were only two other tables occupied so it wasn't busy at all. Our server was terrible... Worst service I've ever had at this place. The food was pretty good but the service ruined the food :(

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pamela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

The wings were very good. The service was excellent. I will visit this restaurant again. It was open late, which was a plus for us.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank JPete1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmel
Level Contributor
117 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“As good as any wing place”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

A very nice place to eat and catch up on some sports. Plenty of TVs and the food is very good for the value. The atmosphere is great and it is a very clean restaurant. Definitely will come again.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Jack's Legendary Wings & Pizza also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Buffalo Jack's Legendary Wings & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing