We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best fast food”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #110 of 303 Restaurants in Destin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“The best fast food”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Great place for a quick meal. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and fast no matter how busy the restaurant is on any day. And, try the shakes - best of any chain and better than most ice cream stores.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    33
    17
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Destin, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“don't go on saturday mornings”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

if you are vacationing in Destin, you'll want to get something to go at Chick fil A on your way out of town if your check out is a Saturday. So that backs up traffic on Hwy 98 and makes the wait very long. What a burger chicken biscuit is good, too.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SoniSites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best service”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

We ate here close to closing time and were still treated wonderfully. Food was fresh and hot. My son was trying to carry his own tray to dump it in the trash and spilled some fries, a worker there "James" helped him pick up the fries as I made my way over to him and was extremely helpful and kind. Will return again and again.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jamied68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A must”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Great break from the beach for lunch. Walkable from the beach. Across the street from Sundestin Resort. Unreal service!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank pete1867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seneca, Illinois
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Love Chick-fil-A!!!”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Came here for a quick meal and I loved it! My family doesn't really care for it but I could eat it every day! If you are looking for something quick I really recommend it!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zach R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing