We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short Stay”
other traveler has booked this property
Marble Counter Tops
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Marble Counter Tops
Newly Renovated Kitchen Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Marble Counter Tops
Newly Renovated Kitchen
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Stainless Steel Appliances
Dining Table
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Twin Bunk Beds
Patio
Caribbean Dunes Pool
Caribbean Dunes Pool
Caribbean Dunes Hot Tub
Community BBQ grills
Camill'es in walking distance
Caribbean Dunes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Short Stay”
Reviewed September 15, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We only stayed here one night as the air conditioner in our rental house quit working. Crye Leike found us somewhere else for the night and were very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable”
Reviewed September 7, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

The place was so nice and it seems to be really new and or renovated. We had a blast staying there, unfortunately me and my fiance had to sleep on the pull out and the mattress was not the most comftorable as it is really thin. Besides that we have no complaints about the house. Our last night there we did end up starting the laundry and the dryer was broken. We called maintenance they made sure we got clean towels and gave us an extended check out so that worked. Perfect for small families my daughter loved the bunck bed...

Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2011
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed this condominium. It really is perfect for small families, and the location to the beach is wonderful. The washer and dryer have been replaced, so there will not be any issues with that again. We hope to have you back soon!

Thank you,
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ga
Reviewed July 30, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the unit was not comfortable
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2011
Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The dryer was repaired twice, and now it is running perfectly! I'm very sorry that you did not receive a beach bag. We ran out the same morning that you checked in; however, if you would like us to send you one now, we would be more than happy!

Thank you,
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fun time in Destin-July 2011”
Reviewed July 7, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

My daughter & I had a great time in Destin.
(July 2011.)
Great location. Safe.

My only complaint is that the ladder to the bunk beds was unsteady.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Reviewed September 4, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“satisfactory”
Reviewed June 24, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

The unit was clean but ineed of some maintenance issues...refrigerator froze everything we put in it, dryer in unit had to be run constantly to dry very minor loads, exterior deadbolts could not be locked with keys provided. Attention to these issues would have made our trip much more enjoyable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2010
I am sorry to hear that you experienced those maintenance issues during your stay. This unit now has a brand new refrigerator, washer, and dryer to make your stay much more enjoyable!

Thank you,
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed April 14, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing