We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Extremely satisfied :)”
4.0 of 5 bubbles
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Adventure at destin FL”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The location it's perfect.anything it's near by,we can walk or ride our bicycle,it's awesome :). When we came to our rental,it was clean,and smell really good,but the tub in the master room it was little dirty:( ,The house need a little update,the sofa, the tv in the second bed its old fashion.,the window in the second room it's broke,so we are not able to open it,but other then that,we had such a great time.thanks so much,we are definitely coming back,but maybe pick another rental in the same building or another tower, Thanks again

3 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The condo was dated, but pretty clean. The sliding doors to the balcony were off track and I had to fix. However they still didn't close completely.
It was very conventent to the beach. The staff was very nice and helpful.
The location was very convenient to the surrounding attractions.

3 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
New Orleans
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful
2 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Hallsville
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Just Right”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We loved how close we were to the beach and how easy it was to get around in town from the condo. It was just right for the weekend. Thanks again for letting us stay in the condo. It was a first time experience for me and it was good.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Extending Summer”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Great view of the beach and gulf; lovely sunsets. Dep Vacations very responsive to requests for service. Furniture was comfortable but interior walls are in need of painting. Kitchen is older style but functional.

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Definitely would come back.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

It was my first time traveling to Destin and I must say i was impressed. It was a great place for the price. The room that was rented was right in front of the beach with a beautiful view. There are a lot of activities to do, you will not be bored. I really like the fact that the room had its own washer and dryer. Would definitely look into renting the same room for next summer.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing