We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed June 1, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

My family and I stayed in Shoreline Towers on the Ocean with Ocean view! We were so impressed with the condo, the Beach, the location, the cleanliness of the condo and the beach, and the service we were provided. This was a very family We can not say enough about the wonderful vacation stay with Shoreline Towers. We will definately vacation with Shoreline Towers again!!!

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Overall - Very Satisfactory”
Reviewed August 30, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

View from room was great. Condo very comfortable. Bottom floor elevator area always clean and smelled fresh. Parking good and availability of movable luggage racks made moving into room very easy. Linen supply - very generouse.

A few things didn't work: TV remote, bathroom exhaust fan and I think one or two light switches. Maintenance did take care of the TV remote immediately.

Thought a few things should be enhanced: condo should have a complete matching set of dishes and silverware. Hangers in closet would be nice.

Date of stay: August 2010
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Reviewed October 1, 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Date of stay: September 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Not bad for the money”
Reviewed August 12, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Customer service was great. The condo was nice but needs a lot of TLC. Tub
stopper would not work and we had to buy a stopper. The screen doors were
ripped out, and the patio furniture was okay. All in all would stay in Shoreline
Towers again, just a different unit.

Date of stay: August 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ms
Reviewed July 24, 2009 for a stay in May 2009

Date of stay: May 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
STL MISSOURI
Reviewed July 22, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Date of stay: July 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location on beach
Liked least: Outdated condo
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed May 13, 2009 for a stay in April 2009

Date of stay: April 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked least: Too old and rundown
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing