We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other traveler has booked this property
Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View
Living Area with Flat Screen T.V. Upgraded Appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Balcony View
Living Area with Flat Screen T.V.
Upgraded Appliances
Living Room with T.V.
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom with Queen and Twin
Hallway Bunk Beds
Laundry Room
Balcony
Balcony View
The only thing missing is you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome!”
Reviewed October 10, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This was our second stay at amalfi Coast and we loved it!
It is close to anything you need, great pools and beach access! Condo has everything you need!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“It's a beautiful day in paradise !!!”
Reviewed September 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

This was our fifth year at amalfi. We love it here and would not stay anywhere else. We have made friends that come down each year at the same time we are there which makes a fun filled day at the pool. The grounds are so well kept,the views are great, and Destin has the most amazing resturants!!! You have got to try amalfi. You will never go anywhere else.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Could not have been better. We will be back. Thank you.

The McDougals

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed October 5, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“We had a great time”
Reviewed September 16, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed the pools. The grounds are very pretty. The beds were comfortable. Our only complaint was the carpets were filthy,all stained, and in general not very clean. We were staying for five weeks so we cleaned everything right away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The view and pools
Liked least: Stained and dirty carpets
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2010
Thank you for your review, and I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We ask at check-in that you alert us to any cleaning or maintenance issues. We would have sent someone out to clean your carpets right away!

Thank you,
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Can't wait to stay here again!!!”
Reviewed August 1, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

We can't wait to stay here again. The location was perfect. The condo was very spacious. The views were beyond spectacular. The grounds of the condo complex were very well maintained. It was just simply a great place to stay.
The only, and I mean only, problem was that the sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable. We ended up buying a air mattress to use while we were there. That wasn't enough to ruin our stay. We will be back in 2011.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed December 8, 2009 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Access to beach
Liked least: The hurricane that visited
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing