We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Unobstructed ocean views from 11th floor. This is a tastefully decorated updated unit!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unobstructed ocean views from 11th floor. This is a tastefully decorated updated unit!
Your high def TV has complimentary Netflix/Amazon Prime This ocean view will for sure brighten your day and take the stress away...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Unobstructed ocean views from 11th floor. This is a tastefully decorated updated unit!
Your high def TV has complimentary Netflix/Amazon Prime
This ocean view will for sure brighten your day and take the stress away...
Another view of your living room/dining area. New flooring installed in December 2016.
Sofa turns into a queen size new memory foam bed if needed.
Your view from the balcony!
Another view of the ocean on another day. You will see, hear, smell, feel the ocean from the balcony
Full size kitchen has brand new stainles steel appliances
Luxury appliances are brand new in your kitchen.
This LG dishwasher is so much more silent than the one I have at home.
Great Ocean Views as your prepare your favorite dishes.
Another view of the kitchen and living room.
The unit has two full size bathrooms. this is first one at the corridor with a shower cabin.
Bunk beds.  8 inch memory foam twin XL mattresses installed. Kids & guests will sleep on the clouds
Updated Master bedroom with King size bed and new laminate flooring.
40 inch TV also has Netflix/Amazon prime. We even installed a wifi extender for faster internet
Second full size bathroom connected to master bedroom.
Heated indoor pool that goes outside.
Pelican Beach
Hot tub with a view.
Pelican Beach Resort is right at the beach.
Pelican Beach Resort lobby.
Heated outdoor pool
Pelican Gym. Complimentary for guests
Pelican Beach Resort has many amenities.
Pelican Tiki bar.
Pelican Beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jaylacart...
Marked Tree, Arkansas
1 review
“My Stay”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful Hotel! Wonderful experience. Soon as I walked through the door I felt as if I were at home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teddydien...
1 review
“Great rental - very much enjoyed the stay”
Reviewed December 22, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Exactly as advertised, great set up and location. Beautiful view of the ocean and within just a few minutes of restaurants, harbor, and many other things to do. Five stars!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sightsee7...
1 review
“Beautiful beach front condo”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This condo has an amazing view of the ocean. It is well maintained, cozy, and an enjoyable place to stay. Tufan, the owner, was very attentive to any of our needs while we were there. Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica M
1 review
“Great condo!!! Beautiful view and amenities”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We booked this little trip for a small getaway for our kids. The room was very clean and the view was breathtaking. My kids particularly enjoyed the TVs that come with each bunk bed. Would definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
1 review
“Great location and view.”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This room has a great view of the ocean and easy access to the beach and other area attractions. The owner was very easy to communicate with. We had a great time in Destin and would recommend this stay to anyone. Very family friendly and fun time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry C
1 review
“Pelican Beach Resort”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Condo was great! Absolutely perfect, ocean View accommodations, everything was well beyond our expectations!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing