We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is an awesome place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Large living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living area
50' flat screen with full cable DVD and WiFi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Large living area
50' flat screen with full cable DVD and WiFi
Quite and peaceful pool right out your back door
fully stocked kitchen
New queen size bed
flat screen TV in bedroom
full size washer and dryer
50 feet to the pool
dolphin tours close by
2 Minuit walk to the beach
Destin harbor is close by
The beautiful Destin harbor just a few miles away
Our crystal clear water
Just one of our beautiful sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael S...
1 review
“This is an awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The condo is very close to the beach and provided you with beach items, and bicycles to ride. Had a grill so we could cook our steaks. Condo is very clean
and we loved every minute of our stay. We will book there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Condo and Host”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Condo is located a block away from Miramar Beach. Mr. Bill is great host. Waited for us to arrive and advised us what to do on a rainny day. Condo has everything you may need (beach chairs, beach toys, cooler, ect.) Very modern (Google, WiFi, cable, Netflix, etc.) and decorated beautifully beach theme. Loved this place. So happy I rented the condo instead of staying in a hotel. So close to everything. Thanks Mr. Bill for your hospitality and for this great condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2018
That’s what I like to hear!! Hope to See you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah W
1 review
“Wonderful !!”
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Location is great for beach, pool and local travel.

Perfect place for two plus little one. Amenities plus beach needs ( chairs, toys, umbrella, towels ). Comfortable bed, great tv with cable, kitchen stocked for your needs, etc.

Owner on site and awesome. We plan to come back !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
Thanks for the great review hope to see you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janicew71...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Not great”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Needs new bed, small unit, owner needs to clear out his belongings, nowhere to hang clothes (3) hangers

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2018
Bed was just replaced 3 months ago there was one closet and 2 dressers for you use in 3 Years this is the only complaint on all three sites
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful vacation rental and a great host.”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay. The rental was significantly nicer that the pictures convey. The beach was close enough to easily walk to with our three year old. The property owner was extremely gracious and worked with us when Hurricane Irma affected our travel plans.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing