We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great vacation spot.”
other travelers have booked this property
Ocean and pool view from living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean and pool view from living room
View from 24' balcony accessed from living and master bedroom Beach right in front of condo.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Ocean and pool view from living room
View from 24' balcony accessed from living and master bedroom
Beach right in front of condo.
Full kitchen with new stainless appliances, coffee and ice maker
Master bedroom. TV equipped with DVD Player, Cable TV, Amazon Prime and Netflix.
Guest bedroom. TV equipped with Cable TV, Amazon Prime and Netflix.
Games, 29' Bluetooth Soundbar, TV with DVD, Cable, Netflix and Amazon Prime
Master bathroom. Travel size soap, shampoo and lotion are provided.
2nd bathroom with accessibility features like wide door, level roll-in bath and support rails.
Beach cart with 3 chairs and one umbrella is provided in the condo
View of outdoor pools, kiddie pool from 24' balcony accessed from living and master bedroom
Game room, tennis courts, cafe and shop
Gym
Large sun deck and access to beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gcoler
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great vacation spot.”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The kitchen appliances were very nice and we had plenty of space. The two bathrooms was nice. The owner, Yavuz, was very helpful and the booking went smoothly. We would go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Family Vacation”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at the Pelican! Condo is in a great location and the property has a ton of great amenities. Condo was clean and updated. I peaked into some other units and it is definitely one of the best at the location. The beach was awesome and the indoor pool option was a great escape from the sun. The best part about the rental was the condo owner. He is an excellent communicator. He checked on us daily and was just a text away if we needed him. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheryl R
1 review
“Perfect Condo”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a amazing time. The condo was home away from home! The beds were comfortable, easy access to the beach and gym. My number one place to stay. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa T
1 review
“Destin”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Really enjoyed our stay! Perfect location & accomadations. Yavuz was awesome & always available. Looking forward to staying in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erica S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it! Very accommodating and family friendly! Planning on going back! Very clean! Close to ocean

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela d
1 review
“Great Condo and Location”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was just as described. Clean and had all needed items for our stay. Very comfortable beds and felt very safe. Check in was easy with good parking. The owner was great to communicate with, answering all questions both before and during out stay. The included cart with chairs and umbrella was very helpful for a fun day at the beach. BEAUTIFUL sand and water!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin R
1 review
“Very nice condo with an excellent view”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family of four stayed in this condo the first week in June. The location is convenient in Destin and is in the middle of just about anywhere you'd want to go. The view is great and the condo was very clean. The furniture was in great shape and as a whole it was a very comfortable place to stay. The owner was extremely nice and checked in on us prior to and during our stay. The pool area was a lot busier than I expected with large groups setting up and staying the majority of the day. That's the only reason for the 4 star rating and not five. The condo itself and the location were great.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;