We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Destin Florida”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Pool/Jacuzzi area
TV in Living Room
Bunk Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
calving82...
Logansport, Indiana
1 review
“Destin Florida”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a great time. The condominium we rented was very clean and had plenty of room for the 6 of us. It was a short walk to the beautiful beach. The pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. We were a short drive to shopping many attractions and lots of delicious restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
timmusto4
Kennesaw, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Review #1”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I absolutely enjoyed our stay at the condo. The three bedroom two bath was very spacious and clean. It is true what they say that it is only a two minute walk to the beach!
Thank you again for a wonderful experience,
Tim and Tina Musto
3969 Potomac Dr. NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toyatweet...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The condo was great! It was just as pictured and it was a close walk to the beach. The condo was clean and offered alot of amenities. My family enjoyed it! We will be back again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raychel H
1 review
“Wonderful condo close to beach, Perfect for families!!”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo. Our family of 6 had more than enough room to spread out and we loved that we could walk across the street and be at the beach! Loved that we weren't right in all the tourist trap mess down the street in Destin but close enough so that we could be apart of the fun if we wanted :-) And the water is just beautiful! Pool on property was fun (nice and clean), but we just couldn't stay away from the beach... Did I mention the the water here is gorgeous?! HINT: If you play in the sand long enough...you may even find a sand dollar of two...you just need to dig deep for them!
Condo had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and the owner was easy to get a hold of for questions. We are already talking about coming back and staying longer! Would highly recommend!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you Raychel. I am glad that you and your family had a wonderful stay and vacation. Looking forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennarung...
Wetumpka, Alabama
1 review
“Great Condo!”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is an amazing condo. The kitchen is large and has enough space to cook, dining area is great for a big family, and living area is perfect! There was enough room for everyone to do their own thing when they wanted. We loved the close beach access and big pool. We had a great trip and can't wait to book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill286
Delaware, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Condo”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and new condo. Perfect location. Short walk to beach. Very comfortable beds. Bunk beds for kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing