We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Building,Chair,Furniture,Siding,Dog House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building,Chair,Furniture,Siding,Dog House
Furniture,Table,Tabletop,Door,Folding Door Furniture,Table,Tabletop,Sink,Indoors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Building,Chair,Furniture,Siding,Dog House
Furniture,Table,Tabletop,Door,Folding Door
Furniture,Table,Tabletop,Sink,Indoors
Couch,Furniture,Screen,Indoors,Room
Screen,TV,Television,Couch,Furniture
Dining Table,Furniture,Table,Dining Room,Indoors
Oven,Indoors,Kitchen,Room,Living Room
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Bench,Furniture
Bed,Bedroom,Furniture,Indoors,Room
Bathroom,Indoors,Room,Toilet,Carpet
Indoors,Room,Banister,Handrail,Staircase
Bed,Bedroom,Furniture,Indoors,Room
Chair,Furniture,Balcony,Dining Table,Table
Chair,Furniture,Balcony,Boardwalk,Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ElderWiza...
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Close to beach, otherwise a poor choice”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pros
Close proximity to beach
Beautiful view
Par 3 golf course
Within walking distance to La Paz Restaurant

Cons
SHAG carpet...really?? And it was dirty, too.

Murphy beds in both bedrooms. Uncomfortable plastic mattress cover in master bedroom...felt like sleeping on paper. No night stands or reading lamps in bedrooms.

Closets nearly unusable because of stored owner items. Minimum storage options for personal belongings...lived mainly out of suitcases.

No additional seating chairs in living room. Advertised as accommodating 6, how can 6 adults fit comfortably on one sectional couch? No end tables or reading lamps.

Only 2 stool-type chairs on balcony deck...had to use beach chairs we brought from home.

Poor insulation between floors... staying on top floor but had to listen throughout week to children running, adults stomping, and chairs scraping in downstairs unit. Often unable to enjoy sound of ocean because of excessive noise from downstairs.

Renting agency requires renters to furnish their own paper towels, dishwashing liquid, facial tissues, additional bath soap, and toilet paper.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing