We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sundy House(Delray Beach)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Delray Beach I-95(Delray Beach)(Great Value!)
$100
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Place Delray Beach(Delray Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$178
$160
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Colony Hotel and Cabana Club(Delray Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wright by the Sea(Delray Beach)
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveler rating
142
159
75
39
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
159
75
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfront deskatlantic avenuefree parkingbedroom suiteice makeryogurtfree breakfastcovered parkingacross the streethot tubshops and restaurantsocean viewfull kitchentwo blockscleaning staffnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 441 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2012

The best place to stay in Delray. Close to the beach and within walking distance of the great restaurants on Atlantic Avenue. Very good selection for breakfast ,complimentary USA Today, clean and well equipped suites. This was the third trip here for our group and we will be back.

Room Tip: Large two bedroom suites are terrific for groups. Maintenance staff quick to take of problems. Excellent air conditioning. Suite with two double beds has separate are so easily accomodates 3 .
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renzo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

I loved this hotel. Staff was very helpful and kind. Breakfasts were full buffet and great variety. Beds very fluffy and comfortable. Stayed in a one bedroom with two balconies and kitchen. They will even get you groceries. Only two blocks from beach. Great location near tons of restaurants. Only negatives are pool is in shade so a little cool (they should turn up heater) and didn't vacuum well under furniture (old trash found) and only bathroom access is through bedroom which was challenging when kids were sleeping in bedroom. I will come again.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elyza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

The Residence Inn was a very good experience for the 6 nights I stayed there. Maid service wsa reliable and complete, the suite was just what I needed. Queen size bed, moderately comfortable. Pillows a bit too hard for my liking. livingroom TV in both BR and LR, adequate size bathroom. Balcony had a distant view of ocean and overlooked pool. I was on 6th floor which was good-right next to laundry room (1 washer and dryer $1 each for laundry soap and dryer sheets and 1.50 to run. Front desk gives change and laundry soap. Full breakfast in am.with good selection. Just don't arrive late or not much left. Front desk supplies pool/beach towels. Beach is a 2 block walk and very pleasant. Nice beaches-no public pier thank God. Nice walking jog trail alongside beach. Cabanas and chairs are very pricey to rent. Upwards of $30 per day. I went to beach store across the street and bought a chair (their outside display chair) for 1/2 price and it cost me $20. Used that all week and then left it at the beach. Workout facility there as well. Parking is complimentary and they have 2 lots. Never had trouble finding a parking space. Found staff was very helpful and always responded in a timely manner. Would stay there again

Room Tip: 603 was fine for me-balcony with pool and ocean view in distance.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jciaramella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Location is great. Close to the beach and close to all the great Delray restaurants. Room was very nice, more kitchen than we expected, a nice balcony that over looked the pool and gave a glimpse of the ocean. We used Marriott points and chose this over the main Marriott because it had free parking. A very well maintained property. It was what we expected and we were very comfortable there. The only negative was the breakfast which was pretty basic standard fare. We could have gone out to breakfast because there were many good choices close by. Don't choose it for the food, the location is awesome and Delray is a great pace to visit.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uzubuzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

This Residence Inn is very well run. Location is perfect...close to the beach and a short walk to delightful restautants, shops and clubs. The pool area is very nice and clean, the breakfasts are good and change daily, there is ample parking, and the staff are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and have balconies.You will not be disappointed if you stay here!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bayvillagebelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews