We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradies gefunden”
Review of Parliament Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Delray Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Parliament Inn
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Delray Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank friedrich H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 78 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir waren mit zwei Personen dort und hatten jeder unser großes Bett. Ist auch möglich für Familien m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Niklas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B-I-L-D_aus_NRW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Torsten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Delray Beach hotels
1.0 mi away
Crane’s Beach House Boutique Hotel & Luxury Villas
0.8 mi away
Delray Beach Marriott
Delray Beach Marriott
#4 of 15 in Delray Beach
1,086 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
#2 of 15 in Delray Beach
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Delray Beach I-95
0.9 mi away
The Seagate Hotel & Spa
The Seagate Hotel & Spa
#6 of 15 in Delray Beach
729 reviews
2.6 mi away
Wright by the Sea
Wright by the Sea
#1 of 15 in Delray Beach
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parliament Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parliament Inn

Address: 1236 George Bush Blvd, Delray Beach, FL 33483-7285
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Delray Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Delray Beach
Price Range: $75 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax at our charming little hideaway in paradise. Welcoming ambiance and just eight beautiful fully furnished one-or two-bedroom suites and studios with private patios. Nestled between the Intracoastal and a short stroll to Delray's sun kissed beaches, you enter a world of charm, beauty and ease. Lush tropical settings surround the sparkling heated pool, dripping fountain, barbecue grill and sun deck. "They call it magic; we call it home." ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Parliament Hotel Delray Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing