We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Evening”
Review of Casa di Pepe - CLOSED

Casa di Pepe
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: NW 2nd Street
Pompano Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Evening”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The Pasta is homemade, the service is wonderful, and the chef is very creative. The food and atmosphere cannot be beat. We ate outside, and the service was outstanding. The food was amazingly delicious, even the coffee was excellent.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank silkoak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    13
    7
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“What a great find”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We went on the suggestion of a friend and were so very pleased. The food was amazing and the service was impeccable. We will be frequent diners for sure.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oprtunknoks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Continues to impress”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Made with fresh angel hair pasta, red sauce, fresh Florida grouper (the grouper alone had to be at least 10 oz.), and a variety of clams and mussels, the grouper diavolo special was simply amazing. As always the service was awesome and we cannot wait to dine here again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BostonKeegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent Meal!”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This was our first visit to this restaurant. The food and service was excellent. The waiter made several suggestions qhich we took him up on and enjoyed everything. The service was very good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jmpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Casa di Pepe is not to be missed in Delray Beach”
Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Case di Pepe was a pleasant surprise in Pineapple Grove on Delray Beach. We ordered the four cheese fagottini and were completely satisfied. The meal began with bread and dipping oil that we simply couldn't put down. The main course was excellent and a very large portion. I can't wait to have the leftovers for lunch tomorrow. If you are ever in Delray Beach, this is slightly off of "the ave.", but absolutely worth the extra 2 minute walk to get to Casa de Pepe.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank RickB2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa di Pepe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing