We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Fantastic Evening” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casa di Pepe

Casa di Pepe
Ranked #108 of 392 Restaurants in Delray Beach
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: NW 2nd Street
Pompano Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Evening”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

The Pasta is homemade, the service is wonderful, and the chef is very creative. The food and atmosphere cannot be beat. We ate outside, and the service was outstanding. The food was amazingly delicious, even the coffee was excellent.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank silkoak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    13
    7
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“What a great find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

We went on the suggestion of a friend and were so very pleased. The food was amazing and the service was impeccable. We will be frequent diners for sure.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank oprtunknoks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Continues to impress”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

Made with fresh angel hair pasta, red sauce, fresh Florida grouper (the grouper alone had to be at least 10 oz.), and a variety of clams and mussels, the grouper diavolo special was simply amazing. As always the service was awesome and we cannot wait to dine here again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BostonKeegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
197 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent Meal!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

This was our first visit to this restaurant. The food and service was excellent. The waiter made several suggestions qhich we took him up on and enjoyed everything. The service was very good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jmpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Casa di Pepe is not to be missed in Delray Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Case di Pepe was a pleasant surprise in Pineapple Grove on Delray Beach. We ordered the four cheese fagottini and were completely satisfied. The meal began with bread and dipping oil that we simply couldn't put down. The main course was excellent and a very large portion. I can't wait to have the leftovers for lunch tomorrow. If you are ever in Delray Beach, this is slightly off of "the ave.", but absolutely worth the extra 2 minute walk to get to Casa de Pepe.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank RickB2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa di Pepe also viewed

 
Delray Beach, FL
 

Been to Casa di Pepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing