We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner On Atlantic Ave”
Review of Sazio Restaurant

Sazio Restaurant
Ranked #28 of 415 Restaurants in Delray Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Flagler Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Dinner On Atlantic Ave”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

First time we had dinner on Atlantic we ate at Sazio's. Sat outside and had a wonderful meal. This is a reasonable priced restaurant with excellent Italian food Food came to the table hot and delicious. Have been here a few times, one of our favorites.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lou P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    94
    30
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“So Glad We Tried It”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We're not going to have lunch BUT read the reviews
Not Disappointed
Love Pizza and will rate their Pizza #1. Had pizza 4x's already

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bethesda26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Salad utopia”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Great place for salads of all types. Although expensive. The portions sizes are plentiful and you could easily share a signature salad with grilled tuna,, shrimp or salmon. A definite while in Delray.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PTP86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Always a great sure bet when on the avenue”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

We love this pace ever time. The specials always very tempting. Always go in panning to filly try or of their great looking pizzas and end up ordering one of their pasta entrees because they are always so good and filling. Try the lobster ravioli or the farmhouse pasta. You'll be taking home some too given the size of the portions.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank MJ33483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

My recent visit to Sazio's was excellent as always. The food is always very fresh and the service is friendly. I ordered the salmon wrap today and it is now my new favorite. My wife had the mushroom appetizer and she said it was great. The pizza, pasta dishes, and salads are also outstanding. Sazio's is always consistent and reasonably priced.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sazio Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sazio Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing