We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get off the long links and putt at Putt'n Around”
Review of Putt'n Around

Putt'n Around
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Delray Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Get off the long links and putt at Putt'n Around”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Putt'n Around is a nicely kept miniature golf course with 2 18 hole courses. The holes are generally 2 putt and not all that difficult. Unfortunately, on some of the holes it is easy to lose your ball into the water. There is music in the background and a nice place for a family.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Harry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    158
    69
    8
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Delray Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So much fun every time I golf here!!!”
Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

Love puttin around! We usually go
in the evening when they have a happy hour which is discounted golf and they have drinks! I've never seen any other golf course where you can call them up and tell them which hole your on and they will deliver you buckets of beer lol which adds a little fun to mini golf! Never too crowded. I love going during Christmas time they go crazy with the decorations and its so pretty all lit up with lights. Def would recommend this to both locals and visitors, any time of the year :)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sweetmelissa14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida, USA\
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great fun - any age”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

my charity has held fundraisers at this venue with great success.....totally enjoyable, super staff, great location and lots of fun for all

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mhfitz_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love at first putt”
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

We freakin love Puttin Around. Words cannot describe how much we love this place. Drinks are decently priced and service is always wonderful. They are very involved in the community and we are just so impressed with the atmosphere here. We go back weekly. Definitely a place that we would recommend to people visiting from out of town.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
1,420 reviews
308 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 656 helpful votes
“Mini-Golf as a Destination, Bar, and Nature Park in One”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I never imagined a mini-golf / bar / nature reserve combination. This is terrific. Order drinks from whatever hole you're shooting. Two 18 hole courses. Everglades is a Florida theme - all the plants are clearly marked. Ocean is a Caribbean theme for the flora. Not the most difficult mini golf, but then, this is not really a sport, is it? Perfect for families of every composition. There's even a happy hour, when drinks are reduced in price.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Putt'n Around also viewed

 

Been to Putt'n Around? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing