We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great customer service”

Super 8 DeFuniak Springs
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 DeFuniak Springs
Reviewed October 26, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Ronda E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

167 - 173 of 227 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nicolas S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donnella Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wesley Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

stopped in here after an exhausting rode trip on our way to panama city beach. Nice motel. Clean, quiet, comfortable enough bed, close to restaurants, great price. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Great price, was expecting to get gouged for a weekend room this close to the beaches but wasn't. This ended up being a much nicer room than we actually had for the next 5 nights on a beach front Motel in Panama City. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

I got there late, received quick & courteous service; & got a clean room & a good night' sleep. Great price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

Checked in late while passing through. Young lady at checkin was very friendly and kind. Rooms were clean and comfy. I travel back and forth to LA a couple timed a year. Glad I stopped there. Will stay again

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these DeFuniak Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
Regency Inn and Suites
Regency Inn and Suites
#7 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
71 reviews
13.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
252 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Crossroads Inn
Best Western Crossroads Inn
#3 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
354 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Defuniak Springs
Holiday Inn Express Defuniak Spr...
#2 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
97 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel DeFuniak
Hotel DeFuniak
#4 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 DeFuniak Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 DeFuniak Springs

Address: 402 Hugh Adams Rd, Hwy 331 South & I-10- Exit 85, DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435-3431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > DeFuniak Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in DeFuniak Springs
Price Range: $68 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 DeFuniak Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only 30 miles from the beautiful beaches of South Walton, and in the North-East corner of exit 85 off Interstate 10, we offer an excellent location for all types of visitors to the area. We offer free wifi and continental breakfast, business services (computer available/fax service/copy service), beautiful pool area, and our rooms feature flat screen TV's with an expanded cable package, microwafe/mini-fridge, and also our location has excellent Truck Parking (we accept Corporate Lodging). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 DeFuniak Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Defuniak Springs Hotel Defuniak Springs
Defuniak Springs Super 8
Defuniak Springs Super Eight
Super Eight Defuniak Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing