We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy Suites Dearfield Beach, Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This Embassy Suites was one of the nicest we have stayed in. Its location right across from the Beach and with its Private Beach was very nice with chairs available for rent. The rooms were spacious and clean and all had a partial view of the Beach, even from the sides of the building. The Upgrade Suites which we occupied later were quite lovely with wonderful full views of the Beach and Ocean. Highly recommend this Embassy Suites, for its reasonable prices, good service, nice breakfasts and overall fun environment.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Allanblott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,553 - 1,559 of 2,339 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2014

I would totally recommend this hotel. Except for the fact that it took an hour to get to Miami from here it was a great choice. The rooms were very clean and the fact that it has 2 bathrooms made it even better. I think all Embassy Suites should have 2 bathrooms in their suites.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michellemaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

You can't go wrong staying here. We have always had a great experience. Very family oriented and kid friendly. Our grandson loves it! It works really well for our annual family gatherings. Perfect to invite our extended family for meals. We really find it a home away from home. Met lots of nice folks from other places.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank rossfamily2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Having stayed at other hotels neaer by this one by far is the best for a family vacation. The staff is pleasant and very helpful with any request. Pros: Great breakfast Suite is great for kids Room was very nice with two full bathrooms Our view from the side of the hotel was very nice of the beach Room has two entrances to patio Nice pool and beach is right across the street Beach feels very private compared to the busy part of Deerfield Beach Happy Hour is great with free top shelf liquor and good snacks. Con: There was an overall mildew smell throughout the hotel but not in our rooms Not enough seats or towels at the pool ( we went during New Years week, so it was busy) Parking for 18$ per day is a lot, but don't try to park on streets , they are waiting to give tickets. Hot tub was shut down numerous times.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank randieshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

You certainly get a lot for the money, the breakfast is wonderful and complimentary, saves so much money. We have stayed there many times but this time I used the spa and the staff were very friendly and I had a very relaxing afternoon!!! We also loved the managers reception with the free drinks. I will stay again for sure.

Room Tip: The ocean front rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicki54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We stayed two nights over New Years and the rooms are the best part. They are large enough for a family of four to be comfortable in. The breakfast ran out of food and plates every morning. I can see why the beach would be a disappointment for some as there is a lot of garbage and little beach. Trying to find a chair at the pool was a challenge since people are allowed to save a seat. Good for a short stay, but I would not want more than two days.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marshmallow14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We spent 4 great nights at the Embassy Suites in Deerfield. Really nice hotel with a very large heated pool and hot tub. Complimintary evening managers reception with free drinks and finger foods was a great was way to unwind after time on the beach or afternoon in the sun. A full breakfast was also included.... Deerfield has great access to South Beach, Miami right up the West Palm Beach. Great outlet and mall shopping all close by as well. Room was perfect for our family with 2 queen beds and a pullout couch in the family room, small kitchenette and 2 bathrooms is alwys a benefit with a family with 3 girls! Staff was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HampsonFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
0.7 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,489 reviews
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
2.3 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
725 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#8 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
593 reviews
2.2 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa

Address: 950 Ocean Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range: $160 - $430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our beachfront resort destination. Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa is one of the best Deerfield Beach hotels on Florida's Gold Coast. Our hotel has received a 4-Diamond rating for the past three years. Enjoy two miles of Florida's white sand beaches, accessible from our walkway. This resort near Delray Beach is close to Ft. Lauderdale and Palm Beach. Join us at BT's Oceanfront restaurant for a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. Savor a custom omelet with coffee and ocean views. Enjoy a cocktail* and snacks at our complimentary Evening Reception. The kids will enjoy our tropical heated pool or wading in the Atlantic, just steps from the resort in Deerfield Beach. Relax with an aromatherapy bath or massage at our Spa950. The 3,300 sq. Ft. Spa includes a full-service salon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelPower, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing