We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$64
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantique Beach House(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
$87
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
$101
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Deerfield Beach)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Blues Hotel(Deerfield Beach)
$329
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,432)
Filter reviews
2,432 results
Traveler rating
961
700
386
206
179
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
961
700
386
206
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull bathroomsevening receptionfree drinkshappy hourpool areawrap around balconypretzelsmanagers receptionocean viewliving roomomeletper daywet barbreakfast buffetself parkingcocktail hourspring break
Filter
Updating list...
1,712 - 1,717 of 2,432 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Thank you to everyone who have made our stay a great one (especially to David at the front desk who went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and happy..BRAVO!)
Suites were spacious and clean, LOVED the 2 bathrooms (especially with 3 children), the ocean front balconey had an AMAZING view (coming from Manhattan it was exactly what we needed).Excellent complimentary hot breakfast, and everyone was very gracious and friendly.
A great 2 weeks vacation for our family!!!! we'll be back!

Room Tip: Must request for oceanfront suites!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stav67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We attended a wedding at Deerfield Beach Florida and highly recommend the Embassy Suites. Free breakfast, ocean front suites, friendly staff, beautiful pool. It was quiet and is not far from Fort Lauderdale. The drive on A1A is beautiful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank FCfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We were surprised that our 1 bedroom king suite had 2 full baths. The food from the restaurant and service were good and the spa services (we both got massages) were great! Breakfast was a bit of a mad house but we went on a holiday weekend so we expected that somewhat.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Brandi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

My husband and I wanted to find a town and hotel we have never stayed before to celebrate our anniversary. After looking at different places I picked the Embassy suites in Deerfield Florida. This place is right on the beach, beautiful and perfect for a little get away. The room was we're given was amazing and a view was breath taking. I felt like a queen. The staff went way out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. I am not a picky person but I never imagined such royalty and gem in this hotel. We came up to our room for the evening and found a very nice fruit and cheese tray with a hand written note to simply say congrats and welcome. They heard it was a special night for us and they went above and beyond to make it even more special. I want to personally thank Mr Josh White for his professionalism and kindness and the rest of the staff as well. We will be back here I promise. I write this on our private balcony over looking the water. Who could ask for anything more.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee dee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Excellent & clean Motel. Our room location was Terrible and I don't think they are ready to honor request by Phone. You would never want to stay on the outside of the North wing that has absolutely no view for what we had to pay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews