We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
93
99
65
31
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
99
65
31
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home depot room was clean boiled eggs stay there again cruise port recommend this hotel yogurt visiting family pleasant stay we've stayed excellent stay lq hillsboro fl linens rates
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 334 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018

No staff to handle my complaint. When asked for new blanket to replace the dirty one I was told there was no staff available at 6:00pm?? Really?? Service is the number one aspect any business should be looking at. Yet that was the least we received. The phone was not working. Had to use my own phone to call the front desk. Very poor service.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank markvE9872FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Dear MarkvE9872FK,

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for letting us know where we have room for improvement. We are here for you, and always trying to better our hotel chain for a more comfortable lodging experience for our guest. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Shelly S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018

Overall i will say this location is average. However the staff is very friendly... but my room wasn't serviced properly. The breakfast was really good and they had it available everyday which is nice Because most places do not serve breakfast on Sundays. The property is also nice and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank shakespearemaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Dear Shakespearemaria,

We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as satisfactory as we had hoped it would be. The hotel manager will be discussing your experience with the staff to ensure we are delivering the quality of service our guests deserve. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention and hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Shelly S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

Stayed with my two teen daughters for 5 days. Very well kept hotel, super clean at all times. Housekeeping was friendly and waited til we left our rooms at various times to clean. Front desk ladies were very friendly and informative. Pool area was enjoyable and pool was open late most nights for the kids to have fun. Breakfast was decent, needed to have bacon or sausage and more yogurt , but very enjoyable. Well kept parking lot and accessible to all shopping and highways and the beach wasn't too far to travel to. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or families.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank 271karen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Greetings,

Thank you for the outstanding review! We're delighted your experience with us was so wonderful! We work hard to make all guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Shelly S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Service was excellent. Parking was great, AND IT'S close to a lot of shopping stores. Love the fact that the windows open inside the room.. and the bathroom was in good condition which was a major plus for me..

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank williamsm0530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Charleston,

Thank you for the outstanding review! We're delighted your experience with us was so wonderful! We work hard to make all guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Shelly S.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

The geographic/logistical location is perfect. Awesome front desk, managers, housekeeping and maintenence staff. Nice pool and great parking. Breakfast could be upgraded. Could use a business center. Very pleased with this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank R7d7b7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Greetings,

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for letting us know where we have room for improvement. We are here for you, and always trying to better our hotel chain for a more comfortable lodging experience for our guest. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Shelly S.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews