We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Holiday Retreat”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Holiday Retreat”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

This was a wonderful place to stay while visiting family this past Thanksgiving weekend. We were due to arrive on Wednesday and when I called to see if an earlier check in was possible, I was told that the room was not ready, but that they would ask housekeeping to make up the room right away. It would more than likely be ready within the hour. That was fine with us as we had just stopped for lunch. I told the young lady that when we were finished I would call back to check. After an hour I called, and yes the room was ready for us. Check in was a breeze and we were able to drop off our luggage and get settled in the room, before going over to our relative's home for the remainder of the day. We were in and out of the hotel for the next few days. We checked out on Saturday morning and things went just as smoothly as check in had. Overall the room was great. First floor at other end of hall - very quiet. Bed was terrific - very comfortable. Slept like a baby every night. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Smorgie138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    84
    61
    28
    38
See reviews for
95
64
27
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Some times a LaQuinta stay is "iffy" depending on location in the United States. This LaQuinta is a winner. Clean, safe and the way I remember LaQuinta have been in the west. 100% recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 497leeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nyc, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2013

My wife and I, had a wonderful time at this LaQuinta Hotel. Excellent service, very clean rooms, delicious breakfast, and professional front desk staff. No complaints. We did not try the pool, it was small but looked clean and well kept. We hope to return for longer stay. We came for a wedding at Boca Raton, so it was only a two day visit.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jose M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Sorry but I have to be honest here LQ. picture of that fountain they show was the nicest thing very deceiving...... its next door to a Home depot and the train station seedy.....CHECK IN... there was an irate women who was giving the front desk person Ariel a hard time but she handled it well. then we saw some guest walking around outside with the land line and an employee telling him to give the phone back now....the elevator was broken so we walked 3 flights up .As we walked we saw a blue print of the elevator system layed out on the floor and employees around it.Hallways were worn as were rugs.Room was acceptable but the hallways had a moldy odor.Breakfast had typical LQ choices but no OJ in the machine and no attendant to be found?..THE OUTSIDE of the building wasn't well kept..Corporate or the franchisee needs to remodel !!!would not stay again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stevedolphin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Deerfield Beach hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 1, 2013

This is a modern, clean and extremely efficient hotel that will not disappoint. The beds are comfy. It is clean. There just isn't room for improvement here. I checked in so fast it was unbelievable. My bill was already done and all they did was hand me the receipt on the way out and check time was NOON. No rushing! Their waffles are great and breakfast was ready on time.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I always stay at this hotel when I am anywhere near Boca Raton. It is down the street from great food, Deerfield Beach, Boca, shopping and the train. It is always clean, quiet and priced right. The staff is excellent and I am always shocked by how inexpensive it is.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Battle Creek Mi., United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I travel often and do drywall, painting, and mold removal. I had part of the ceiling fall through and revealed the black mold. I was treated rudely by the management. They re-rented the room the next day.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
4 Thank Matthew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#7 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
555 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
669 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,376 reviews
2.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
0.9 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
Address: 100 SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-3117
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro West just one mile from Boca Raton and within two miles of picturesque Atlantic beaches. Fort Lauderdale International Airport is a short 20-mile drive from the hotel. Tee off at nearby Deer Creek Golf Course or enjoy a day of shopping at Town Center Mall or Festival Flea Market. Quiet Waters Park, Butterfly World, and Mizner Park are also easily accessible from this hotel. Relax in our tropically landscaped courtyard before stepping into the refreshing heated outdoor pool. Work out in the onsite fitness center and enjoy a delicious Free Bright Side BreakfastTM each morning. All rooms include free high-speed Internet access, a microwave, refrigerator, and much more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach i-95 Hotel Deerfield Beach
La Quinta Inn And Suites Deerfield Beach i-95
La Quinta Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing