We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was a great stay we had communicating rooms with a...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank George I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,447)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,392 - 1,398 of 2,447 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

This is the third year we stayed at the Wyndham, and it is always consistently nice! The same staff has worked here for three years, and that says a lot. They are always cleaning, mopping and making sure the hotel is standing tall. The rooms are small but well appointed with coffee makers, wine glasses and nice large showers in the bathroom. The beach is nice, and the location is great. Hedy and Kelly, the concierge team always are happy to help with rainy day recommendations. I think the Wyndham is as nice as other hotels that we have stayed at in places like Grand Caymen, Aruba and Turks and Caicos.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelley g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Nathaniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Me and my husband got married on Sept. 1st 2012 at the Wyndham Deerfield beach resort. We had a beautiful beach weeding. Mary Beth was our Manager responsible for our wedding and she is AWESOME!!!! We wouldn't do it without her...The Whole Wyndham Hotel team was incredible from the valet to the Chef and his amazing cuisine to the services from all the waiter and waitress, etc. We had an unforgettable experience. We just went back 2 days ago for lunch and after more than a year ago, they still recognize us !!! They treated us, friends and family with a Royal Treatment and I definitely recommend it !

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chanty34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
1.6 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
1.6 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Royal Blues Hotel
Royal Blues Hotel
#4 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
94 reviews
2.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
4.7 mi away
Fort Lauderdale Marriott Pompano Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort

Address: 2096 NE 2nd Street, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-3807
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#1 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#1 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range: $148 - $325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stunning new Oceanfront resort with incredible views, beach access and Ocean-side dining. Just 33 footsteps from the pristine Deerfield Beach. This 8-story hotel is conveniently located 5 minutes from Boca Raton, 25 minutes from Fort Lauderdale, 40 minutes from Palm Beach and 1 hour from Miami. Within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and nightlife, the resort features include: Oceanfront guestrooms and Deluxe Suites with awe-inspiring views of the Atlantic, outdoor pool and Jacuzzi with Ocean views, fitness center, on-site bar and grill, banquet facilities, complimentary WIFI and wired Internet. Unbeatable hospitality makes this a perfect romantic, family or social event destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Howard Johnson Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Howard Johnson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing