We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
$151
$134
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
$127
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$122
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Blues Hotel(Deerfield Beach)
$429
$416
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,538)
Filter reviews
2,538 results
Traveler rating
1,617
639
188
53
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,617
639
188
53
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatio barcafe medocean viewburger crazeprimaverawithin walking distancefishing piercorner roomvalet parkingself parkoceanfront roomfront desk staffbeds were very comfortableboca ratonsouth floridafort lauderdalekyle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,063 - 2,068 of 2,538 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Everyone from the East Coast decided to spend the weekend of a family wedding at the Wyndham. The Wyndham accommodated us we an excellent rate based upon the amount of rooms that were allocated for the Wedding.

Location was absolutely excellent and the views were wonderful. The staff was very accommodating to each and everyone of us.

Couldn't be more pleased.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank oliveoil1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

I stay at this hotel several days a week currently and love it. At breakfast you sit and look across the street at the ocean, at night you walk out the front door and have your toes in the sand within 10 seconds and the staff have always been really friendly and helpful. The rooms are nicely furnished and the bedding is very comfortable. There is a pier right across from the hotel which for a $1 you can walk out on and for $3 you can fish. I believe you can rent fishing equipment if you need it, not sure of cost. At night it's really cool because the pier is also lighted underneath so you can easily see the fish and little kids love to check out the fish as they come over the railing. The location is only 25 minutes from FLL airport and you are just south of Boca Raton (really nice restaurants and shopping). The pool is relatively small so if you have kids who like the huge pools this is not a good choice. The food at the restaurant is good, drinks are well poured and the staff again are enjoyable (one of our servers this morning came up to each of us and wished us a safe trip home).

Room Tip: You either face the ocean or the parking lot, not sure what the room rate difference is since I travel on business and have a corporate rate. This has never been a huge deal for me since I'm usually out of my room early and by the time I'm back it's dark.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPintheD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

My partner and I are in the adoption process; so, we can only travel last minute. With Veteran’s Day, it gave us a four day weekend. We booked our flight and reservations and the Wyndham on Deerfield Beach. When we arrived, we found the place to be spectacular. We would recommend the resort to anyone wanting a special get-a-way. It also gave us the time to see my partner’s family. They, as well, thought the facility was wonderful.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank ROBERT B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews