We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2014

The staff was very accommodating, but the hotel was a little run down for the price. I had indicated I was there on business but I think we were put on a floor full of children - very noisy with doors slamming constantly and running up an down the hallway.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Suzann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for writing and I apologize for the noise issues. We are planning to upgrade our rooms starting this summer to give them a fresher look. We would like to have you back to see the results.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,090)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

726 - 732 of 1,090 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2014

The hotel is clean and the front desk personnel were very nice. I only stayed for one night and the overall experience was very good! I would recommend others to stay in it since it is vey good for rest and business travel, very good location with pharmacy near and access to I-95

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Yaritza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Stayed here for a business trip in April 2014. Room was clean and well maintained. The only suggestion I have for improvement was regarding the electrical plugs. There is one power strip located under the desk but I didn't see any other available plugs in the room other than the bathroom. Breakfast was good with a cook to order egg and omelette station, and a decent buffet. The front desk staff was friendly. The Hilton website didn't list it but there is a executive lounge on the 7th floor, which I could not access because of a staff illness.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank natavi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad your visit went well. We hear your comments regarding the lack of electrical outlets in the rooms and will rectify the problem as we start to upgrade our rooms this summer. Hopefully you will have the opportunity to return.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

I booked this Hotel because it is in a great location and usually you can't go wrong with Hilton Doubletree,untill now.The only great thing about the place was Steve that checked us in.He's a winner.No hot water,are you kidding me.I took my two brothers and paid for them both.I got an upgrade for my brother Tim,who is very picky,to a suite.What a joke.My room was twice as nice as the so called suite I got for my brother.He tried to be nice about it but I could tell he hated it.I would never stay there again. Steve Stonestreet

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

We apologize that we could not provide you with the satisfactory experience you expected. We have passed on your comments about your assigned rooms to our front office team and regret that they did not meet you or your family's satisfaction. We appreciate your compliments about Steve and have personally thanked him for his dedication to hospitality. We hope that we can invite you and your brothers back for a much more enjoyable stay and welcome any additional comments you have.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Our company has booked several seminars at the Double Tree in Deerfield and we plan on booking many more. Very professional in meeting all our seminar needs with a nice staff as well. It is always a pleasure working with Deborah Pulley in planning our seminars.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for sharing your seminar experiences. I have passed your comments along to Deborah. See you again soon at the next event.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The staff at the Double Tree has been exceptionally helpful and courteous. I've spent the last several weeks on business travel and the staff has recognized my extended stays and treated me very graciously.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for your comments. I have shared them with our staff. Please come back when you can.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The accommodations at the Deerfield Beach Doubletree are excellent. The staff is welcoming, the rooms are clean, and the accessory accommodations (pool, restaurant and lounge) make this a great stay. I would highly recommend this location for a business traveler looking for excellent accommodations.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thanks for writing about your visit and we are glad your experience was good. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,456 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#7 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
581 reviews
2.8 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton

Address: 100 Fairway Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1856
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#5 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range: $142 - $343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Deerfield Beach/Boca Raton Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Boca Raton Hilton
Hilton Boca Raton
Deerfield Beach Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing