We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
Nearby Hotels
$152
$134
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Deerfield Beach)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
$95
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantique Beach House(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
$87
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Blues Hotel(Deerfield Beach)
$329
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,156)
Filter reviews
1,156 results
Traveler rating
562
294
150
87
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
294
150
87
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesdouble treefront deskshuttle serviceboca ratonbreakfast buffetbusiness tripupon checkfitness centerwould highly recommend this hotelvery nice hotelpool areaomelettefort lauderdalemelissabahamasconference
Filter
Updating list...
801 - 806 of 1,156 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Our Doubletree experience was exceptional at every level. Courteous, efficient, and accommodating, the check in staff set the tone for our entire weekend. We slept in a bed as comfortable as our own, which included pillows that were of high quality. Room service delivered delicious meals, the self-parking was convenient, the elevator quick, the cleanliness perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Mkilbourn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for writing and I am glad the hotel was to your liking. Please come back and stay again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Excellent outstanding customer service by the Manaer Marcel. I booked 2 roms, we enjoyed the stay. Calling corporate to give positive feedback! Helped me resolve all problems in a matter of 2 minutes.

Room Tip: Definetely a lovely place to get some rest!
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for writing. I passed along your comments to Marcel.
Look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We stayed overnight. Ample parking; free WiFi; clean rooms. 2 negatives for us: whenever someone would go in and out in the next room, it sounded like someone was trying enter our room. A little unnerving when you're trying to sleep. Also, the pillows have no support at all. Even when using 2 pillows, it was somewhat uncomfortable since we're used to firmer pillows. Other than that, we won't hesitate to stay here again when we're in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Vicki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your visit and have passed along your pillow and lock comments to housekeeping and maintenance.
I hope you will come back again.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We stayed for two nights and was placed in a room next to the elevator, you can hear through the walls all of its sounds, and also could hear other guest in and out off there rooms, doors are heavy and slam easely. Even on discounted rate a bit pricey for what was recieved, We most likely will not stay at another location

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am sorry that you were inconvenienced with the noise issues. We will be starting on renovations this summer and will address among other things your noise issues including the elevators.
I hope you will decide to give us another chance.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Very good food, staff very friendly, has shuttle to beach, is close to freeway Does have nuts in the free warm cookies alalalalskkdkdkajhd;sfjasdklf; ti fajslkjitokl;safjklithwe;klasfdiothasdnfasiofwjtnkl;klsadfjiosdfdasiopdfnk;ltiosdfn;sklt;iosadf;jklskdfdjkl;dasjiotkl;asldkfjasioptiosdf;kljwiojfasdkl;sdjkl;fsdiotiosdkl;flosdkfjowiotkl;jfsjsadfjoirptuaskjl;dfjkasioptopsudfjkl;asjkldfjoisertjnwm;tmopisdfjioapsdfiopiogkl;klsdfa

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfld, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit. I apologize if the nuts in the cookies were a surprise.
I hope you will come back soon.

Sincerely,
Walter Chapman
General Manager
954-422-1773
walter.chapman@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews