We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best gelato ever!!”
Review of 4D Gelateria

4D Gelateria
Ranked #3 of 10 Dessert in Deerfield Beach
Price range: $5 - $15
Description: We offer the real taste of the traditional italian gelato (italian ice cream). With many presentations to choose from and 18 different flavors. We also offer gelato based cakes, cookie sandwiches, crepes, shakes and smoothies. If you are also looking for a high quality coffee, you must try any of our freshly brewed presentations
Restaurant details
Description: We offer the real taste of the traditional italian gelato (italian ice cream). With many presentations to choose from and 18 different flavors. We also offer gelato based cakes, cookie sandwiches, crepes, shakes and smoothies. If you are also looking for a high quality coffee, you must try any of our freshly brewed presentations
Reviewed April 29, 2015

I want to recommend this Gelateria, it has an excellent location a variety of flavors and attention first..

FIVE STARS!!

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Luis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 44 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2015 via mobile

Awesome ice cream and super friendly staff. It's all I expected from a gelateria and more. I also had a cappuccino which was prepared just right. It's pretty child friendly too.

1  Thank alfredo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2015 via mobile

Recomended 100% it is the perfect place for a date or just goin out with some friends, great flavours and amazing service

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank Wjap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

My best decision of today was to take a 30 min break from work and head to the Gelateria at Deerfield ... Delicious ice cream and great customer service. Made my day.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank CarlosAlonso81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4D Gelateria also viewed

Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 

Been to 4D Gelateria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing