We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“July 4th holiday”

Flanigan's Seafood Bar & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“July 4th holiday”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Walking distance from the Comfort Inn Oceanside. We have been here many times. Great food and atmosphere and prices are very good.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paula V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

714 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    377
    240
    64
    17
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
maryland
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great bar food and service”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We had the ribs, wings and shrimp- all very good. The service was great as well. Certainly I would return onmy next trip to the area.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank gloria73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockbridge, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Tasty”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

They have these daddy egg rolls as appetizers which are absolutely unique and delicious. My wife and I were going to the ddd recommended Whale rib which had a 30 min wait. This restaurant had a 15 minute wait and it was well worth it. The prices are not to bad for 2 about 60 dollars include huge drinks tip and apps and dinner. They serve extra large portions so be prepared to take some with you. It is so delicous be careful not to over do it. My wife order some extra egg rolls to go they were that good and she is super picky.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Timothy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beware of Food Poisoning!”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

After having a Cesar Salad topped with Crab Salad last night, I returned home to be awoken in the middle of the night extremely ill. I was sick the rest of the night and all day today.This is a serious and dangerous situation.I live here year round and it is unfortunate that I will never return.The beach is beautiful but choose a different restaurant...it's not worth it!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nicely1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Went to this place on a whim for dinner, food was delicious, Small but cozy real pub feeling. Waitress needs to learn menu, couldn't answer any questions about food. But will definitely return.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank AMERICANS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanigan's Seafood Bar & Grill also viewed

Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Flanigan's Seafood Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing