We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious Italian Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Amante Italian Cuisine

Amante Italian Cuisine
Ranked #16 of 221 Restaurants in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Coral Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Delicious Italian Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Food is delicious, Service is fast, and the staff is friendly! The best pizza in town, too! The owners are awesome! They care about their employees as well as making sure every customer is satisfied!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RJTCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    79
    28
    9
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vicki”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

Great pizza and wine! They also do catering! Honest staff. A table beside us left their credit card and the waiter went after them to give it back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank vicki_nardelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
2 reviews
“Perfect catering experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2014

Amante's saved me this holiday season. Our holiday party turned into SO many more guests that we expected. Thankfully I remembered from eating at the restaurant before, that they offer catering services. I really didn't think they'd be able to accommodate me since I was putting in a short notice order. I told them how many guests (adults & children) and they gave me their suggestions on what items to order and what quantities. They also provided a server to come assist at our party. That was a bonus that I wasn't expecting and I didn't care that it was a little extra, because I really just want to enjoy my holiday party and not be serving my guests. Amante's showed up before my guests arrived and set up my table/food. Everyone mentioned how much they enjoyed the food and my guests were impressed with the setup (that made me look really good lol). I highly recommend their catering service based on their food, service, and professionalism. Now I am spoiled and I'm not sure if I will cook for any more parties! I've got Amante's on speed dial now. Looking forward to another successful party with their help. I wish I had taken photos so I could upload them here.. maybe next time.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racine
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesomely HUGE pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

I've never seen pizza slices so big! And you can customize it to your liking. The pizza was so good and the fried mozzarella was very big and equally as good! Great value for the price! We sat outside and really enjoyed the scenery and weather!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Candice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seaville, nj
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Don't miss this gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

As owners of a resort food business in New Jersey ,we are not easy to please,
but from start to finish this place is great ! Fresh homemade delicious food ,at a fair price great service from our server Erin can't say enough good about this place we will be back

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank phillytwist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amante Italian Cuisine also viewed

Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Amante Italian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing