We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza...right by beach!”

Amante Italian Cuisine
Ranked #18 of 225 Restaurants in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
montreal
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great Pizza...right by beach!”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Great pizza & pasta with outdoor seating, great drinks and beer and you can actually get a decent espresso. Nice place to go when at Deerfield Beach

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 40something2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    156
    82
    28
    10
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Johnston, Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“An old favorite”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Been here every time we're in the area. Good basic Italian food. Great location.Has nightly entertainment. Good service

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Truly wonderful food”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The food is very authentic I am told by our Italian American friend and delicious. Huge portions usually requiring a carry out box . Try the specials , all are brilliant, at least those we tried and several couples we met who had eaten there were very impressed.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AlanYv0nne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layton, Utah, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

We had dinner a couple times at Amante's. The snapper was delicious! My favorite late night part of the beach is to go sit at the bar and order a fresh mushroom slice of pizza from Bob's. It's the perfect nightcap.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best NY style Pizza”
Reviewed July 17, 2012 via mobile

I ate breakfast, lunch, and dinner at this restaurant. Best pizza, best mussels, best breakfast, etc. Go for a slice and see for yourself, you'll love it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MsFlyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amante Italian Cuisine also viewed

Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
Deerfield Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Amante Italian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing