We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This house is perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Deerfield Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nadia A
Blainville, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This house is perfect”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Super clean, safe , close to beach, shopping, restaurant and activites.
Christina madré our stay memorable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twiny02
Hamilton
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect for families with little ones”
Reviewed November 7, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My husband and I stayed 1 week with my sister and her husband. We each have a son, 2yr and 1yr. The house was the perfect size for us.

The kitchen was beautiful and had everything we would possibly need. Living room was super comfortable for those early nights with toddlers. Bedrooms were decorated great, but the beds were very hard. We pretty much expect that with rentals. Master bath was awesome with large shower. It did need a fan though to vent because that shower got hot.

The only real major negative for us is that the air conditioning did not work AT ALL in the master bedroom. It was soooooo hot, especially at night. There was a ceiling fan and if the door was left open, it wasn't completely uncomfortable.

The pool was perfect. A little cool but we expected that given the time of year. Pool guy and yard maintenance each came while we were there. Both were very professional. Downside is that we did want to be outside when yard guys were there so we had to wait quite awhile.

We were about 7 minutes from a public beach with credit card paid parking. The restaurants close by were super tasty, especially michael's pizzeria.

Definitely would return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Therapygi...
1 review
“Great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed here for three weeks while my daughter attended a therapy intensive in Plantation. Wonderful home! Close to beach, shops! Great pool out back, nice quiet neighborhood! Chris, the property manager, is one in a million!!!!! Staying here again in August and in January!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
masslass0...
MA
2 reviews
“Amazingly perfect home away from home in paradise!”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Absolutely perfect. Home away from home. Great location and great value!!! We visited Ft Lauderdale, Boca and the Keys!!! Had a great time and looking forward to the next stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NEW JERSEY
Reviewed May 9, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed May 9, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing