We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Nearby Hotels
$140
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Oceanside(Deerfield Beach)
$101
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carriage House Resort Motel(Deerfield Beach)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Blues Hotel(Deerfield Beach)
$329
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deerfield Beach Motel(Deerfield Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveler rating
439
190
60
32
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
190
60
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoffice parkfront deskcomplimentary breakfastbeer and winebusiness parkhappy hourroom was cleanboca ratonthe breakfast areacookiesconvenient locationgreat place to staynice pool areaeasy accessshort drivethe general managerbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 746 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2014

I stayed here for business in April and June 2014. The staff was was very kind upon check in. The room was clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast each morning had great variety. There were healthy options along with hot and cold too. I will be staying here again.

Room Tip: Pool view is best
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DFederspiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Can't do better than this! This hotel is staffed by the best of general mangers, JAMES! They are always courteous, helpful and have a sense of urgency to customer satisfaction. A beautiful property with all the ammentities one could expect. Thanks for the great "home like" experience with a cut of excellence!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Stayed overnight after an international flight. Easy access from I95, very quiet and an overall good experience. Breakfast was very good and started at 6:00am even on a Saturday morning. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Location: Very close to an I-95 exit, yet there is no highway noise. On the other hand there is nothing nearby.

Service: Excellent. The older gentleman who checked us in was helpful well beyond the call of duty.

Room: Beds were fine. Room was of adequat size.
Cleanliness was subpar. Quite large dried-in coffee stain in the carpet in the middle of the room. Spots of mold on the caulking around the tub in the bathroom.

Breakfast: Below what I came to expect from a Hampton Inn. For example the ”omelet” was a thin slab of fried egg folded over with what seemed like a slice of yellow American cheese inside.

Overall : Below the quality of Hampton Inns in general. Overpriced.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SquareG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

I took a trip to Carol Springs Fl over the Memorial Day weekend for a 5 day stay at the Hilton and what I experienced was that the wallpaper was coming down in the room and the beds are not comfortable, they are extremely hard BUT the staff was very polite and very helpful. In need of repairs!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Saul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are glad you could join us for the holiday. We sincerely regret your room conditions did not meet our high standards and we're working with our staff to make the necessary updates and repairs. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope we can invite you back for the quality and comfortable stay you deserve.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews