We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Stay at the Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I had another GREAT stay at a Hampton Inn. this time at Deerfield Beach (Boca Raton) Florida. I will never stay at any other hotel chain if there is a Hampton within 20 miles of my destination. Always Great staff and very clean rooms with unbeatable service with unbeatable rates. Thanks Hampton. I will stay with you again, NO Doubt

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffthroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (697)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

500 - 506 of 697 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013

This hotel is different from most Hampton Inns. There is a fountain in the lobby, and the decor is a little fancier. The room was good, except that the toilet didn't flush properly. The location is convenient, close to I-95 and Federal Highway. I would stay here again, despite the problem with the toilet.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Section426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

We got into the area a little late due to traffic conditions. Since it was late and getting dark, we researched area hotels using our Garmin. This was the only nearby hotel with a vacancy. We only need one night as we were cruising the next day. The hotel was nice but a little hard to find as it sets behind some kind of office complex. The room was nice and clean and the breakfast was better than most hotels provide. I thought the price was a little too high. With a discount, it was $104.39 for one night for 2 people.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Everett F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

after all i can say was a good experience,snacks at night very good,drink etc ,pool very decent but service at some point i have to say .....so so because i report defective door and never get fix, after that all good!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Staff was friendly, helpful, and professional from the moment we checked in until we left 2 days later. The front desk clerk came over to the business center as I struggled to print something out and this was just one example of their helpfulness

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank tomten54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Clean room. Good service. The only thing is beware, do not walk east of the hotel. This is not a safe neighborhood for visitors to walk through or stop to eat at a dining establishment! Definitely drive past and go to beach area for your dining pleasure.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Julius N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

This hotel is located in a "business area" and offers great weekend rates. The hotel is great for pre and post cruise individuals. It is 15 - 20 miles from Port Everglages cruise terminals! Front desk staff is outstanding and the rooms are much larger than its competitors.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greatoz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,451 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#6 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
571 reviews
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#10 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
292 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Address: 660 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1606
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range: $119 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing