We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hampton Inn anywhere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Mundelein, Illinois, United States
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Hampton Inn anywhere”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

I've stayed at many Hampton Inn's and this one is by far the best. I've never met a more accomodating staff, friendly manager and even the breakfast folks were cheerful and helpful. Pool area is gorgeous and never crowded. WIFI throughout the property is strong and there are plenty of smoking and non-smoking area's that everyone can get along. We travel to South Florida at least twice per year and this will be our new home when doing so. Great location, 2 blocks from highway and 1 mile from the ocean/beaches. Just perfect!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    386
    182
    54
    25
    23
See reviews for
204
180
50
173
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brazil
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay, featured by an amazingly comfortable bed. We even made new friends there. With an ample breakfast, one doesn't leave hungry. There could be something in the shower, though, to provide better traction,- some anti-slip item(s). Finally, I was quite impressed with Jennifer, who was on duty both when we arrived and when we left. She's a gem,- competent and sweet, and the HI is lucky to have her.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank JordanRab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Our stay at the hotel was wonderful and the customer service was out of this world. The rooms were very clean and the staff provided excellent customer service from the time of check in and check out. Jennifer and her staff know the meaning of customer service and I would recommend the hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank George V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I have been staying here multiple times per year for a few years. I can honestly say it feels like I am coming home when I return each time. Staff recognize me and the welcome is always cordial. The rooms are a little dated but overall quite clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2013

The staff and breakfast were decent, coffee was cold, wasn't available with late check in as in other hampton inns I've stayed at, and the bed was lumpy and horrible to sleep. Woke up throughout the night with back pain, needless to say I didn't gt any sleep this trip. The bathroom needs an update and only hand soap was in the bathroom, no shampoo, shower gel, not even a shower cap was available. 10/24. - 10/27/13

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rhe21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I had an overall great stay at this location. The staff was friendly and the rooms were extremely clean. I would stay here again because of my overall experience. My stay was due to a training session I attended at the Jim Moran and Associates building.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Karan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Asked for handicapped room on making reservation. Was advised there would be no problem. Upon check in, room was not ready, even though asked for early arrival. Front desk gave another room with wrong type bath facility. Another problem! Spoke with G.M. and due to 100% satisfaction program, gave me my money back. Still, it should have be right the first time. Too much hassle.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Deerfield Beach
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,381 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#10 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
290 reviews
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western Plus Deerfield Beac...
#7 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
558 reviews
3.5 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Address: 660 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1606
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing