We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Deerfield Beach
1 review
“Great stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

nice room, clean, comfy bed, and good breakfast. Beautiful pool area! The hotel was a little hard to locate. It was located back off the highway, not visible from the road. Luggage carts hard to locate.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    173
    49
    25
    23
See reviews for
189
167
45
152
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

Great hotel with excellent service and room conditions. It is highly recommended for a family with young children. The price was more than reasonable. We will go back anytime. We did enjoy our stay there.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank hiro1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

The night I arrived I took a well loved bath, not a shower. I then retired to bed for the night and when I woke up I had 2 ticks on me after the night of sleep. Scarry!!! Also the smoking rooms are on the same floor as non-smoking so be alert when exiting the elevator on the 2nd floor, it stinks!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
I am sorry for the quality of you recent stay at our hotel and appreciate your feedback. The health and safety of our guests is very important to us and we strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction. Please contact me directly so I can speak with you about your experience.

Best regards,

James Lalanne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

I was extremely impressed with my experience at the Hampton Inn in Deerfield Beach/Boca Raton, Florida. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean. The beds were extremely comfortable which is so unlike my other experiences. My fourteen year old son commented on how great the beds The hotel is close to the beach and I 95. My total experience at this hotel was excellent. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marcia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Have seen the inside of other Hampton Inn Hotels but never stayed at one until now. The hotel is very clean, kind and helpful staff. We stayed in one of the suites,furniture needs an up grade but it is still very clean. The bathroom was huge. The bed was very comfortable. Quite location. The price was wonderful. Will be staying at more Hampton Inn

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi, MI, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Dissatisfy my family well. no one at front desk most of time. Room is dusty, some of electrical outlet is out of service. Just recommend all of you not to select this hotel in the future. Pool is only the place my son was happy with.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hidenari N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Mr. Hidenari N.

It was great talking to you about you last visit. We appreciate your candor and regret your dissatisfaction with your stay. We've shared your comments with our team and will be sure to look into the electrical issues and address the front office service and guest room cleanliness concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I am trilled that you've agreed to give us another opportunity to serve you.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

Large clean comfy rooms, excellent breakfast and VERY friendly staff. I have stayed here before and will continue to do so. The location is super too! The pool was very clean and the grounds well kept. Love the mattress and super comfy pillows.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,282 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerf...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 951 reviews
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beac...
#7 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#11 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Address: 660 West Hillsboro Blvd., Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing