We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel, great price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Deerfield Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great hotel, great price!”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The staff is always friendly and quick to fix any issues though there usually are not any. Nice hotel and good for price too. Well maintained and good appearance. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Williams2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    352
    178
    50
    25
    23
See reviews for
190
172
45
158
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Very nice quiet location, and I received a very nice upgrade as a Hilton Gold member. Very nice pool area, but it appeared that it could easily be accessed from outside. Very low water pressure, and Jorge, one of the desk staff, parked at the door his entire shift.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Juanita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lutherville, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very nice place! Room was ready early. Front desk was very helpful. We had a large king suite. The pool is great! Towels available. Great breakfast and happy hour food with wine and beer. Fresh baked cookies every evening. Manager came up to as us how our stay was. Everyone we came across were nice. Only 2 miles from the beach! All that at a very reasonable price. Would definitely come back!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Kristie B.,

We would loving having you again. Humbled and happy that all went well during your visit. Please come back to visit soon. All the best. PS, we will save some of those awesome cookies for you - scout's promise. Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philly Suburbs
Level Contributor
92 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Stayed a couple of nights while in town for a friend's wedding. This hotel is not on the beach, but nestled behind an office building. Even though it is right off I-95 (about 1 block), the rooms are very quiet and we could not hear any traffic noise, or even the elevator we were next to. The room was spacious with a king bed, as well as a small refrigerator and a microwave - very convenient for re-heating a snack. The hotel overall appeared clean and well-maintained, and the bed was very confortable. The breakfast was standard hotel fare, including waffles, cereal and danishes; coffee is available all day. The pool is nice, but not very big. I could imagine it getting fairly crowded once the weather heats up, but it was nice while we were there.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveler_from_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Traveler from PA,

Thanks for sharing your experience of our property. Awesome to hear all went well. We hope to see you again. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn one more time, the first time we had a woderful time, we we decieded to go back and see if really was a good pleasant place or if it was just that we were there during the Holidays. Well to tell everyone who has a busness, these people at this Hampon Inn really knows how to treat people. They go out of thier way and really care about you. It was a real pleaure going back there and we enjoyed it so much we will onlystay there from now on when we travel to South Florida. Couldn't ask for anything more.....

Room Tip: Try and get a Suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Damian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Thank You so Much for visiting again. Glad to hear we met your expecatations again - we hope to see you soon. Best and warmest wishes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
165 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Stayed one night - two rooms (402 & 302). Drains in sink - could not get stopper up - both rooms. In 402, toilet did not flush properly and bathtub stopper would not come up to drain tub. Pool was apparently not heated. Overall, we did not have a satisfactory stay. Did not use room service - ignore rating.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmigoJuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Dear AmigoJuan,

My apologies for you findings. Maintenance is ensuring we do not duplicate your visit with another guest. So thank you for your feedback. Frankly, as a hotel that has numerous awards over the years - Your findings we not up to our standards either. Safe Travels - and please give another try!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
169 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2013

I stayed 2 nights at the Hampton Inn and the staff was very friendly. The room was big with a fridge and microwave. The service was good but the internet is the slowest I have ever seen. They have 2 stations where you can read your e-mails but it can take easily 5 minutes to load a page. So if internet is important for you , stay somewhere else.
They do have a nice pool outside and you can do laundry on-site also.

There wasn't any restaurant close so you would need a car for sure.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank farm2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James L, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Hello farm2099,

Internet connectivity is extremely important and because of that we are changing our standard and some equipment on site to aid and add to a better outcome then the one you experienced. As of this posting were are 90% near completing our revamping of our system.

Sorry for the inconvenience, but thank you for your feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,298 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerf...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
965 reviews
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beac...
#6 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
539 reviews
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#10 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
280 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach

Property: Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Address: 660 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1606
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Deerfield Beach
#4 Family Hotel in Deerfield Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing