We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach”
Pirates Cove Aerial View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pirates Cove Aerial View
Full Size Bathroom Double beds area unit 526
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Pirates Cove Aerial View
Full Size Bathroom
Double beds area unit 526
Kitchenette with full size refrigerator
Pool Area
View of the Pier
42' Flat screen HDMI TV
DJ Deck Bar under the Dunlawton Bridge.
Check the pelicans and other birds from under the bridge.
Neighbors condos on the beach
Dunlawton Bridge view and Intercoastal Waterways.
CVS Pharmacy and groceries across the street
Having fun grilling on the beach!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lidiia B
1 review
“ Beach ”
Reviewed April 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Thanks for a good holiday, we were all happy.
The owner came out very actively with us to communicate with regard to the studios we are satisfied. It was very nice to fall asleep to the sound of the waves, it's just great.

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Date of stay: June 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DVDOFGA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If all you need is a Studio, this is one of the best deals out there”
Reviewed May 29, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Tastefully decorated, the owner was a pleasure to work with and I could not find any faults with our stay. I plan to return

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2016
Hi Liidia, was a great pleasure to have you as our guests!
You are welcome back !!
Michael Nacea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Date of stay: April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2015
Thanks Kelly, was a pleasure to meet you and we will be happy to see you again at our studio anytime in the future.
Michael Nacea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Date of stay: March 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2015
Thank You Sheryl,
just to let you know that we were there yesterday and internet was working fine. I was not aware about any previous problems with Wi-Fi.
We appreciate your business.
Best regards
Michael Nacea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2014
Hi Debbie, it is a pleasure to have you as our guests and anytime you want to come back you are welcome.
Important for you is to have a good time and remember our studio as your second home.
Best regards
Michael Nacea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2013
Thank You John,
I am glad you enjoyed our studio and you are welcome to stay again anytime.
Best regards
Michael Nacea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing