We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RDCHANDLE...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great getaway!”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

An absolute great location! Service was excellent and the condo was beautiful with a balcony ocean view right on the beach. Everything you need was right at the resort, from food to activities and shopping. There was no reason to leave the resort. The condo was newly renovated and everything was modern and the floors and carpet was squeaky clean. A great value indeed for all that was offered! Looking forward to next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
We are so glad you had a great time. Please call us anytime for any of the 160 properties we have access to all over the US, Canada and Caribbean. We offer specials on last minute trips as well.
Marian K. call or text 954-562-8268
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JMM342
Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful vacation staying at Ocean Walk. The booking process was simple and the resort was a great location on the beach. The pools were a lot of fun and daily activities located at the resort were an extra treat as well. Great way to spend a relaxing vacation with the family.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2016
THANK YOU! Your review is typical for this property. Please call us directly if we can ever serve your again.
Marian
954-562-8268
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sullivanm...
Laconia, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent stay , would stay there again”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

this was our first trip to florida and I have to say that this is the best vacation rental i have ever stayed in , everything was as advertised and more , beds were so comfortable , never slept so good on a vacation before. my boyfriend and i went with my three children 21, 15, 12 and there was something for everyone to do at the resort or within walking distance , resort had tons of activities to do too, resort staff was very friendly , location was perfect, i cant say enough good things about this place , its worth the trip . thank you for allowing my family to stay here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2016
I am truly glad you had a great time. It was a pleasure hearing what a great time you had with your family.
Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing