We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and location!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Our Balcony View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Balcony View!
It doesn't get better than this Living Room faces the Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Our Balcony View!
It doesn't get better than this
Living Room faces the Ocean
Living Room faces the Ocean
Spacious Dining
Spacious Dining
Dining to Living
Breakfast Bar
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master
Master
Master bath with washer and dryer
Master bath with washer and dryer
Master bath with washer and dryer
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom with Murphy Bed
2nd Bath
Large 3rd Bedroom
Large 3rd Bedroom
Large 3rd Bedroom.
Large 3rd Bedroom
Large 3rd Bedroom.
Balcony Seating
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon D...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place and location!!”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a great time we had in Daytona Beach! This place was located perfectly. We enjoyed being far enough away to avoid the crowds but liked being close enough that we could enjoy all the sights. Condo was great. Very spacious and was well stocked with things we needed to feel like we were in our own home. My family really enjoyed it and if we are ever back to Daytona this is the place we will stay!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you! I hope you will return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Footprint...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“End of year family vacation”
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very clean and spacious. Nicely decorated. Kitchen is well equipped and plenty of seating for our family of five, which is usually not the case when we look to rent a condo.
The second bathroom could use updating as the towel bar fell off during our stay and the tv in the bedroom with the single bed is placed adjacent to the bed making it difficult to view comfortably from the bed area- as with the remote control missing for that tv. But we were not in the condo that much so it wasn't a big deal for us.
These were small inconveniences overall but when you're paying top dollar for a week stay, that is why I mentioned it.
We enjoyed ourselves here at condo 204- Horizons

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Thank you ! Sorry for any inconvenience. I hope I addressed the issues for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing