We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love Daytona and this place made it all the...”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the North from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit View to the South from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the North from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the South from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Large Private Oceanfront 2nd Floor Balcony
Kitchen of 2nd Floor Unit
Kitchen of 2nd Floor Unit
Dining Area of 2nd Floor Unit
Living Room of 2nd Floor Unit - with sleeper sofa-bed (Unit can comfortably accommodate 6 people)
Living Room of 2nd Floor Unit - with sleeper sofa-bed (Unit can comfortably accommodate 6 people)
Master Bedroom Suite of 2nd Floor Unit with Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite of 2nd Floor Unit with Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Private Master Bathroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Master Bedroom Suite Closets - Plenty of Closet Space
Guest Bedroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Guest Bathroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Washer/Dryer Closet of 2nd Floor Unit
Large Private Oceanfront Balcony View to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier
Large Private Oceanfront Balcony View South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Condo Beach
Condo Beach
Sunrise from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessy E S
1 review
“Love Daytona and this place made it all the better!”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great view Nice breeze 24/7. Very clean well cared for condo. Nice bar and restaurant on the pier just up the beach "Crabby Joe's" , another place just south on the bay side "Boondocks". Both are very good with nice people. And much more downtown, and on the board walk! We took the dogs to the beach only at night, as not to be seen. The city dose not let dogs on beach. But there is a nice park at the end of inland by the inlet. Where dogs can run and swim. We had a great time hope we visit again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tonyalou9...
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
2 reviews
“Unit 303”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were booking during hurricane Irma, Richard and Diana were very nice about working around everything going on. We ended up changing and going a week later but on that note everything was great during our stay. Great place!!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nortoncam...
Broadalbin, New York
1 review
“Couldn't ask for a more pefect location...”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great place with an excellent balcony view of sunrise & sunset. Being pet friendly makes it our favorite vacation rental.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pat W
Franklin, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Week”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our third stay in Mr. and Mrs. Laine's condo. You couldn't ask for a better place to stay. The unit is tastefully furnished and everything you might possibly need is provided from pots and pans to beach towels and beach toys. It is a small condo and it is very quiet. The property is well maintained, the pool extremely inviting and it is only a short walk to dabble your feet in the ocean We have reservations to return for two weeks at Christmas. I can hardly wait!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferL...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location..only condo for us!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I have stayed in this unit twice. We love the convenience of walking directly from our car into the condo. We,also,love the balcony overlooking the pool and the direct oceanfront view! Thankful we can take our small dog who also loves the balcony. The condo is located on the no drive section of the beach, which cuts down on the crowd! The condo is clean and furnished with all the comforts of home!!!

Date of stay: September 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing