We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location..only condo for us!!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the North from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit View to the South from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the North from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the South from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Large Private Oceanfront 2nd Floor Balcony
Kitchen of 2nd Floor Unit
Kitchen of 2nd Floor Unit
Dining Area of 2nd Floor Unit
Living Room of 2nd Floor Unit - with sleeper sofa-bed (Unit can comfortably accommodate 6 people)
Living Room of 2nd Floor Unit - with sleeper sofa-bed (Unit can comfortably accommodate 6 people)
Master Bedroom Suite of 2nd Floor Unit with Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite of 2nd Floor Unit with Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Private Master Bathroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Master Bedroom Suite Closets - Plenty of Closet Space
Guest Bedroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Guest Bathroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Washer/Dryer Closet of 2nd Floor Unit
Large Private Oceanfront Balcony View to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier
Large Private Oceanfront Balcony View South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Condo Beach
Condo Beach
Sunrise from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JenniferL...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location..only condo for us!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I have stayed in this unit twice. We love the convenience of walking directly from our car into the condo. We,also,love the balcony overlooking the pool and the direct oceanfront view! Thankful we can take our small dog who also loves the balcony. The condo is located on the no drive section of the beach, which cuts down on the crowd! The condo is clean and furnished with all the comforts of home!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sarawinte...
Traverse City, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal family location”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was very nice and ideal for a family of 4, but we did it comfortably with 6. The beach was perfect - not crowded even though it was prime Spring Break time. No cars on the beach there which made it safer for the kids. Some good restaurants within walking distance. We had perfect weather too! Owners were helpful and readily available if anything were to go wrong. Pool was a little chilly, but warmed up as the week went on. All in all it was a great vacation with very good accommodations!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our Spring Break home”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Daytona Beach was our choice for Spring Break in 2015 and 2016; we find our home away from home. We enjoyed the condo so much in 2015, we booked again in 2016 and would book again in the future. The condo was perfect for our family of four and we loved the location. A great walk on the beach to the pier for breakfast. The condo was very comfortable and clean. The owners were wonderful to work with and responded to any questions very quick. We had no issues while staying at this location. We hope to return again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belinda M
Greenwood, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Best Hidden Jewel”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

This condo is close to all. Perfect for quite times with family fun. No drive part of beach but close enough to driving part if you want to park there. Rooms are very roomy and well stocked with essentials and more. Love this little hidden jewel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2017
We are so very glad that Marvin & Belinda enjoyed their stay with us and hope they will return to visit us again in the near future. As Floridians we have always enjoyed the chance to get away from our everyday concerns and relax at the beach when time permits. Now we enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home as much as we do. We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation. We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck. Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time relaxing at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wthomasbr...
New Cumberland, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful place to stay, which is oceanfront and steps to the beach”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have stayed at The Sea Fern Condo, four years in a row. We have enjoyed our visit here all four years and look forward to returning for many years to come.The ocean view from the condo is spectacular. The accommodations have been excellent. The condo has all the amenities you could imagine, including beach towels and sand chairs. The owners have been excellent to work with, and are very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2017
We are so very glad that Tom & Ann have once again enjoyed their stay with us as returning guests and we look forward to their next stay with us. There is no greater compliment than to have guests who want to return to your vacation spot on the beach year after year. We enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home at the beach as much as we do. We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation. We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck. Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions. We want to make sure our guests have a great vacation with us. We are always available 24/7 by phone or email to address any questions, problems, or concerns they may have before, during, and after their stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katelyn E
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

We had such an amazing vacation in Florida and the condo we stayed in was absolutely beautiful. There are so many wonderful things I could say about it. We will always be staying with you guys when we travel to Florida. The veiw from the condo we stayed in was fanominal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return to visit us again in the near future. We enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home as much as we do. All our spacious condo units have large private oceanfront balconies that give you a great place to relax with a spectacular view of the ocean. This incredible view can also be enjoyed from within the unit from the living room and master bedroom of each unit. Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time relaxing at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing