We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation Home!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the North from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit View to the South from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the North from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the South from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Large Private Oceanfront 2nd Floor Balcony
Kitchen of 2nd Floor Unit
Kitchen of 2nd Floor Unit
Dining Area of 2nd Floor Unit
Living Room of 2nd Floor Unit - with sleeper sofa-bed (Unit can comfortably accommodate 6 people)
Living Room of 2nd Floor Unit - with sleeper sofa-bed (Unit can comfortably accommodate 6 people)
Master Bedroom Suite of 2nd Floor Unit with Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite of 2nd Floor Unit with Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Private Master Bathroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Master Bedroom Suite Closets - Plenty of Closet Space
Guest Bedroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Guest Bathroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Washer/Dryer Closet of 2nd Floor Unit
Large Private Oceanfront Balcony View to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier
Large Private Oceanfront Balcony View South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Condo Beach
Condo Beach
Sunrise from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robin G
New Holland, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Vacation Home!”
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our family has stayed at several beach condos in Florida, and this has been the best experience!
•The condo unit is spacious
•Small condo complex not crowded at pool or beach.
•Parking on same level as entrance. This is a huge plus! No waiting for elevator or stair climbing from the parking lot. Great for walking dogs.
•The owners installed a keyless entry on the door. Awesome! No worries about having a key with you, ever! They even programed a number that was easy for us to remember.
•Owners are very accommodating and want you to have a great stay in their beach home. Available 24/7. Richard visited when we arrived to introduce self and let us know they are available.
•Welcome basket of beach goodies on arrival. Such a pleasant welcome!
•Huge balcony with 2 sliding glass doors
•No drive beach
•Amazing view
•Full size washer and dryer
•Lots of beach chair, toys, and towels!
•Comfy beds
•We could have our dogs with us!
This was a great vacation and we are planning on returning again. I would highly recommend to all!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2015
We are so very glad that Robin, her family, and her canine companions enjoyed their stay with us and hope they will return to visit us again in the near future. Our condo units are dog friendly. We are happy to allow our guest's companions to stay with them on their vacation. Having a nearby dog beach park in Ponce Inlet just makes bringing your best friends with you on your vacation that much nicer.

As Floridians we have always enjoyed the chance to get away from our everyday concerns and relax at the beach when time permits. Now we enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home as much as we do. We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation.

We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck.

Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions.

We want to make sure our guests have a great vacation with us. We are always available 24/7 by phone or email to address any questions, problems, or concerns they may have before, during, and after their stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mbkramer
Suwanee, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home on the beach”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is in a small building which is great. There is assigned parking and guest parking. Everything you would need for a vacation is there. It is on the part of the beach which is traffic free.
The best part of this condo is the big porch. We spent most of our time out there enjoying the breeze from the ocean.
The owners are great to work with and the other people in the condo are friendly, too.
The keyless entry is extremely convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The porch.
Liked least: The behavior of other guests who in some cases were very loud and inconsiderate.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2015
We are so very glad that Marie once again enjoyed her stay with us as a returning guest and we look forward to her next stay with us. There is no greater compliment than to have guests who want to return to your vacation spot on the beach year after year.

We enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home as much as we do. We are on the "No Drive" portion of Daytona Beach so you don't have to share the beach with car traffic allowing for more peaceful relaxation.

We have found and our guests quickly appreciate the many benefits to staying at a smaller condo complex. The smaller community tends to be more peaceful allowing for more relaxation and less crowded permitting more access to the condo amenities like the beach-side pool and sundeck.

Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions.

We want to make sure our guests have a great vacation with us. We are always available 24/7 by phone or email to address any questions, problems, or concerns they may have before, during, and after their stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosemere, Canada
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2015
We are so very glad that Jean & Ginette once again enjoyed their stay with us as a returning guest and we look forward to their next stay with us. We enjoy sharing our get away spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home at the beach as much as we do. Nothing gratifies us more than to have guests who want to return and continue sharing our beautiful spot on the beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
O BRIEN
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Springfield, MO USA
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2014
We are so very glad that Brooke & Michael enjoyed their stay with us and we hope to see them again soon. As Floridians we have always enjoyed the chance to get away from our everyday concerns and relax at the beach when time permits. Now we enjoy sharing our get away spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing