We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Horizons...Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Horizons...Welcome
Horizons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Horizons...Welcome
Horizons
Guest Bath
Guest Bath
Oceanfront Pool
Oceanfront Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
br092269
Philo, Ohio
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place was amazing it was our first time to Florida and it was wonderful and the condo was probably the nicest we have ever been in and excellent ocean view seen dolphins couple of evenings from balcony we feel it was a great choice and plan to be back

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you! Looking forward to having you as guests again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChicagoMu...
chicago
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Daytona Beach - Horizons Condo”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our stay in Daytona was perfect and the Horizons Condo was also the best. This unit was one of the best we've rented so far in the last 5 years. The view each day was amazing from the huge wrap-around balcony. The condo felt like home rather than a time-share or a hotel room, as some do. Lovely décor and stocked with everything you might need. The pool was a little smaller than some and quite cold but we never had trouble finding a lounge chair and all the other pool lovers were very friendly. The location (close to Publix, restaurants, dollar store, etc) was fantastic. A bit of a walk to the pier (about 1 1/2 mile) but the beach is a great one to walk. Valerie, the rental agent, was very quick to respond to any question and obtaining access and returning keys was a breeze. Overall, I would rate this condo and our trip a 10+

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thank you! I hope you will return again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beckybarb...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great views”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was layed out perfect for my adult family. there was extra roll away beds and lots of begging and towels. The views were excellent and the balcony was large with adequate seating.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the ability to call and talk to the owner
Liked least: Could only turn the air to 72 degrees
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you Becky, I hope you'll be back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing