We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nautilus Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western International Speedway Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$82
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$118
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$122
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oceanfront Daytona Beach(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort & Spa(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$120
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atlantic Ocean Palm Inn(Daytona Beach)(Great Value!)
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveler rating
433
143
31
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
143
31
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree happy hourfull size stovebreakfast and happy hourcomplimentary cocktail hourocean frontdollar roomeggs and sausagefree breakfasteach eveningpool and hot tubwinn dixiequiet hoteldaily activitiespool areaeach morninghome away from homeyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 624 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2012

We have been spending two weeks at the Nautilus Inn for the past twenty-five years and have only missed a couple of years due to illness. The staff and accomidations can't be beat. Mary and Rick, Bill and Larry the bus drivers, all the staff are so friendly. We come down by bus from Toronto On. Canada with DeNure Tours and are met by Mary and from then on the time is as much fun as you want. We will be there March 18th for another two weeks. Looking forward to seeing everyone. Feels like coming home each year.
Marlene L.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2012

Great staff welcomed us to a quiet area of Daytona beach. The hotel is located overlooking the water. There is a pool that is easily accessible through a walkway. The rooms are bright and cheery with updated kitchen units that are very clean. Staff and are very friendly giving us great service for all the day we stayed. There is breakfast and happy hour if one wishes to participate. A great bus service is offered - trips to restaurants and shopping excursions. We were younger than most of the other friendly guests but would recommend if you are looking for a quiet place to enjoy the beach....this is it! We did travel by cab to restaurants outside of this area as there is minimal shopping or restaurant choices.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank c0mpassi0nate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

My family and I have been coming here for three years. The rooms are very spacious, especially when you have two teens, and VERY clean. We really like the renovations, the full kitchen is great if you want to save a few dollars. The staff treats you as if you are family and Melissa always has alot of activities and something different everyday..FUN,FUN,FUN!!!!!!
Can't wait for next year!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

We arrived at the Nautilus Inn by accident. We were scheduled to stay at a hotel just a few doors down the street, but found it unacceptable. We left and checked in at the Nautilus Inn-what a warm welcome we received. The staff here (Rick & Mary especially) are just out of sight and SO very accommodating. They really aim to please and will make your stay worthwhile. Nice clean rooms with kitchen units-BEAUTIFUL views of the ocean, activities galore (cards, bingo, entertainment, free happy hours, etc.etc.) and beautiful heated outside pool area. Just what we needed to get rid of our winter blues !!! Sue from NY

Room Tip: All rooms (oceanfront and ocean view) had a terrific view of the ocean.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

We where there in Dec. 2011 for two weeks. very nice place to visit. It is clean and the staff is
very helpful. They did a great job on the patio. Enjoyed the Sand Dollar Room every day. Ray and his team should be very proud.

Room Tip: We where on the ninth floor on the corner. Could see the Ocean very well.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews