We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Honewood Suite Daytona Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Ranked #4 of 103 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, United States
1 review
“Honewood Suite Daytona Beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

My stay & overall experince at the Homewood Suites in Daytona Beach was excellent. To receive Complimnetary Breakfast & Dinner, USA Today and WIFI was just unbelievable for the cost. what a great value

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Glenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

612 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    471
    110
    18
    7
    6
See reviews for
199
110
34
185
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

the room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The staff maintain the room. Room service was at your service. They provided snacks and a regular size refrigerator. They had a basketball court. The food was good and tasty. The staff were helpful. It was with in walking distance to a mall and restaurants. The parking was not far come the entrance. Over all the quality and experience of the hotel was exciting and comfort. I will definitely recommend people to stay here.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Pascale I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

I had a great experience at this Homewood Suites. I've stayed at other Homewood Suites but this was the best one I've seen. The staff were all freindly. I always saw several members of the staff cleaning. Pat and Dennis made me feel welcome. I will stay with these folks again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Gerard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

Chose Homewood suites Daytona as a home base for a 5 day golf vacation. Could not have made a better choice! Friendliest, nicest staff. that I have only encountered a few times in all my travels, Good breakfast. Also dinner with drinks from Monday thru thursday evening. Suites are clean and modern and the maid service was awesome. They are constantly cleaning the hallways and public areas. It was a little cool while I was there, so the large hot tub by the pool was a welcome plus. The only reason I did not rate a 5 was because they do not have TV coverage for the golf channel, If you don't follow golf it won't make a difference for you. I felt if the hotel is catering to golfers they should have the coverage. I will be back.
Jim E

Room Tip: stayed on 1st floor East side of building,Plenty of parking just outside the door and very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn Dale, Maryland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

Homewood Suites Daytona Beach is one of the best in the chain. Rooms were super-clean, quiet, appealing. High quality furnishings. Food service, both mornings and evenings, was better than many others in the chain. Excellent food / beverage selection, hot food piping hot! Reasonably good wine with dinner. Very attentive dining staff. Rooms very quiet. Excellent location. Easy access to I-95 but zero highway noise. Attractive outdoor pool. Only snag: TV has both analogue and digital reception, but no listing for digital stations provided, and difficult to identify desired networks. Analogue reception below par.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank MarkWeinberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sturgeon Bay, WI, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

All the wonderful reviews we read on line prior to making reservations were hard to believe - but they all turned out to be true. Not only a great value, but a great hotel experience. Staff were terrific, breakfasts had a wide variety both hot and cold items, Mon through Thurs suppers with wine and beer were good and saved us a lot of $. A wonderful experience all the way around. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Donald A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and recommended that our out of town guests stay here for our daughter's wedding. It was a beautiful hotel and the food was great. For our use as a place to stay, meet our guests, get ready for the wedding, even for the bride to get ready, was outstanding. It made this very hectic weekend much more enjoyable to stay somewhere that was clean and the people were very friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
6.2 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#2 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,086 reviews
5.5 mi away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Daytona Beach Resort and Confere...
#19 of 103 in Daytona Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport

Property: Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Address: 165 Bill France Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
#9 Best Value Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Homewood Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing