We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Turkey Run - Daytona Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport
Ranked #3 of 74 Hotels in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Great place to stay. Comfortable beds. Clean. Quiet at night for sleeping! Good accommodations if you are in need of a nice place that allows for dogs. Breakfast every morning was a nice bonus. I plan to use this hotel on our next visit to Daytona.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cynthia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (702)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

528 - 534 of 702 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We (4 couples) stayed at the Homewood Suites while attending the Turkey Rod Run in November 2013. The hotel is very conveniently located, was reasonably priced and we felt that our vehicles were secure. (Were even called during the night when one of the cars had their parking lights on. Hey, they are 60 years old and have a mind of their own sometimes.) We travel extensively with car shows and this is one of our favorite hotels so far.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

After being on the highway for about twelve hours Homewood suites in Daytona became my port in a storm. A very clean and comfortable suite, close to many dining facilities, all within walking distance. The price was reasonable and the breakfast free with the cost of the room was one of the best of these I've had. If I had business or vacation in that area I would not hesitate to stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Great hotel, will definetly look forward in staying here next years seminar. But be sure to book early rooms fill up very quickly. Centerly located in close distance to many resturants and shopping plazas. Highly recommend this location!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Great location and very clean and large suite. The bed was very comfortable, pillows too soft had a hard time staying comfotablebecause of pillow and asleep. We will stay with Homewood Suits in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Virginia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The hotel is within walking distance from malls/stores & the Daytona International Speedway. The only problem I had was the unknown $25 incidental charge per day, but it did fall off after check out. Just would have been nice to know ahead of time.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Lakicia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Never have I stayed at a hotel giving everything an excellent rating. This hotel has made a believer out of me. I could not complain about anything. The staff, the food, the appearance of the property, the cleanliness of the entire area. Everything was spectacular. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Shelanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach...
#38 of 74 in Daytona Beach
4 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
Quality Inn Daytona Speedway
#1 of 74 in Daytona Beach
1,164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport
4.2 mi away
Nautilus Inn
Nautilus Inn
#4 of 74 in Daytona Beach
606 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport

Address: 165 Bill France Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Daytona Beach
#2 Family Hotel in Daytona Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Daytona Beach
Price Range: $110 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Daytona Beach Speedway - Airport Hotel Daytona Beach
Homewood Daytona Beach
Daytona Beach Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing