We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would decide to stay here again in a heartbeat...”
other travelers have booked this property
15 STEPS TO BEACH ACESS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
15 STEPS TO BEACH ACESS
PEEK OF OCEAN FROM DRIVEWAY BEACH RAMP ACROSS THE STREET FROM HOUSE 15 STEPS AWAY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
15 STEPS TO BEACH ACESS
PEEK OF OCEAN FROM DRIVEWAY
BEACH RAMP ACROSS THE STREET FROM HOUSE 15 STEPS AWAY
DAYTONA BEACH MILES OF BEACH
BEACH HOUSE FROM STREET
TONGUE AND GROOVE LOG CEILINGS
LIVING ROOM WITH FLAT SCREEN TV
BATHROOM
DINING ROOM
GARAGE
INTERIOR BEACHY DECOR !!!!
LIVING AND DINING ROOM
BIG FENCED BACK YARD
NEW QUEEN BEDS
NEW KITCHEN !!!!
ENCLOSED FRONT PORCH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Odalys A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would decide to stay here again in a heartbeat! Excellent location, tastefully decorated, fully equipped home.”
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here w my family of four and a small dog. Very comfortable beds and furnishings. Fully stocked kitchen & plenty of towels including beach towels. Used bogey boards and beach chairs too. Close walk to beach only a block away although we chose to drive our car to beach to accommodate my elderly parents. Extra large washer and dryer. Huge fenced back yard. Beautiful front porch. Can hear ocean waves and feel breeze at night. Doggy was happy too. Kathy is very nice to talk to. Definitely a do over!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christyca...
Gallatin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent choice will be back”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First off Kathy is very friendly and always answered any questions we had n a very timely manner. The house was very clean and already stocked with all the supplies you would need. There were plenty of beach towels and even toys and boogie boards for the beach. The back yard was fenced in which was nice bein I have a 3yr old. The beach was literally just steps away right across the street. There was plenty of bedding and pillows. And the big walk in shower was very nice. There was a publix and dollar tree just min away. My family and I will stay here again the next time we visit Daytona beach. And I will be recommending all my friends and family to stay here too. Thanks for making our family vacation a nice one.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
felix_482
Wappingers Falls, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We couldn't of asked for more, Beautiful home, fully equipped, made our vacation so much easier than having to rent everything we needed. Right across the street from the ocean, an excellent Diner (Steve's) is a block away, everything conveniently located... looking forward to next year.

Again Thank You.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbylyn...
Waynesville, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful house, amazing experience!”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was me and my husbands first vacation together, and I never wanted it to end. The house was well equipped with everything we could possibly need! It is very modern, beautifully designed, and well kept! I can't say we spent too much time in the house since it was so close to the beach! We soaked in the rays during the day and at night we enjoyed the close bars, shops, and attractions. The owners were so sweet, patient, and helpful! Definitely a great place and a great time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnlgjm
Largo, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the beach house. Clean, well stocked, close to beach, and nice big yard for dogs. Enjoyed coffee on in the rocker on the front porch. Had a very pleasant stay and plan on going back. Close to shopping and restaurants (Check out Steve's Diner while your there!). No complaints at all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pa
Reviewed April 19, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing