We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Irish pub. Just as it should be”

McK's Dublin Station
Ranked #58 of 438 Restaurants in Daytona Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Irish, Bar, Pub
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Easy-going pub well-stocked bar with huge variety of beers Limited wines.
Old style booths very comfy setting

Every day they have a special ex Sunday is $5.00 burgers

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank colly111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 147 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Late St. Pats dinner before Company leaves. My favorite place for shepherds pie. Barb had blt and Peg had corn beef stuffed chicken. With a Guinness of course.( 2 for 1 on Monday) Always love to include Caesar salad.
Excellent service. Even rewarded with St Pats Day bling a few days late.
Always a good place to eat or just hang out.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Dale R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

Food was good. Parking was convenient. There is parking behind the building and 2 hour parking in front. The waitress did not know if the 2 hour limit included after 5 or the weekends. I would give this place a 5 star rating, but the waitress we had was not very friendly, maybe she was shy. Another waitress actually took care of our table more than our waitress. I think if you get the right waitress, you will have an amazing time there.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank JoyceRDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

Went by for for lunch. New decor looks great. Food back up to their good standard and it was quiet. Jukebox is gone and I hope it stays gone. The more open space is nice and that loud echoing is gone. Made for a very pleasant lunch.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank sassygigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018

Authentic food as I could see from our guests buying extra meals to take back to the hotel. Bought genuine Irish alcohol from the attached store for later as well. They have since come back and visited again, We loved our food as well. Large portions and good prices.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank D903RUpaulb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McK's Dublin Station also viewed

 

Been to McK's Dublin Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing